Wasaga

Been to Wasaga Ontario today with Cheegz and some other friends

On the way to Wasaga on a country hwy.

[thumb=H]Wasaga%2000512750_4110648.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]Wasaga%2000612750_4110648.JPG[/thumb]

Imagine what can happen to a biker when you apply brakes @ 150kph few yards behind him. :roman:
[thumb=H]Wasaga%2000412750_4110648.JPG[/thumb]

Got Lucky to see the Corvette show. Hundreds of them from 60s to date, in different colors and modifications and some special editions too.
[thumb=H]Wasaga%2004312750_3449149.JPG[/thumb]

hmmm…not a Corvette :smiley:
[thumb=H]Wasaga%2004012750_3449149.JPG[/thumb]

Nice pics :)

kewl pics smooth_guy :k:

how far is wasaga from toronto?

Lobly pics!:k:
You look soooo smooooth!!
:love:
:kiss:

wow nice pics…
n an ever nicer car :blush:

Very nice pics :k:
But tell me this … What were you doing going at 150 kph on that highway ? :eek:
If I remember correctly, the speed limit on Airport Road is 80 kph. :mudhosh:

Cool pics smoothy pra ;)

allah tera shukar tum log pohanchay to.. abb cheegz aur baqi gang ki bhee pics nikaalo :snooty:

Whats with all the nice cars (not that I dont love seeing them).Smoothy jee you lost weight.Looking fit.:smooth: Tell chee to post his pics too.

Thanks everyone for liking the pics. Faizy, Cheegz will upload his pics and others with their permission.

Sadz, around 170 KM I guess, same as Berrie.

Hunk, yaar who goes with the speed limit on a fun day :wink:

MQ…acha did I ?:rolleyes:

Hey Smoothi,,,hope you enjoyed yr Sunday afternoon. :D

How about a camp fire in the nite on Wasaga beach, just to chill,,,,,:D

I never said you were fat before.But you look in shape.Or maybe you’re sucking in your tummy.:stuck_out_tongue: