Re: Was this guy right in slapping this girl?
That man is a MAN... his instincts kicked in......although he got targetted by the zalim samaaj afterwards.....
He did right thing but larki kay Bhai aur unn key abuses ![]()
he was continuously crying & saying "iss nay pahlay thapar keon maara " ![]()
i believe that "give respect, get respect"
So if you are TV host then it does not mean that you have license to degrade anyone.
famous saying
You reap what you sow
It would be beneficial to see what preceded both chapairs.... so I reserve my judgement till then.
This. What were they arguing about beforehand? What game show is this?
Though from what I've seen, she slapped him first. He had the right to retaliate.
Larki maare tau theek... larka maare tau ghalat. She initiated the chapair. Just because she was a girl, the host and was in a better position and everyone was on her side does not give her a RIGHT what she did to him.
they have shows like this in india......woah, it's bordering on sadism or is it masochism, no clue anyways, girl needs to put on some clothes first, she should slap herself for wearing that on live television, her parents are watching, not judging in any way but that's gross
OP you should've put this in the shor 2 not life and relationships.....it's a stupid sadistic tv show from the looks of it
Tsk Tsk… :nono:
Doesn’t anybody know how to slap round here… ![]()
I personally agree with Saby’s view here what was all this about anyway?
As for the drama after the second Slap thats just ridiculous… poor fellow. These guys need to learn respect first before even thinking about standing in front of a cammera. No wonder I dont watch TV… ![]()
Well they both learned the lesson of a lifetime. Kahani khatam.
What a foul she is, she got the right treatment.
Emm what the hell are they wearing :no:??? They both need to be slapped over and over again.
isko bhi life and relationship issue bana liya! Koi haal nahii!
i thought the baby cake was weird bloody hell. no one should have slapped anyone! both the guy and gal were uncouth and embarassing to watch. i did feel though that the guy crying why did she slap me was fake remorse and the guys all jumping on him, that seemed a little like it was for the cameras too.
fixed match
crappy thread I saw in life 1.
closed this thread and move it to other forum.
She got a slap well deserved. Two would have been better since she was the one offending.
And he didn't deserve the retaliation by the macho-wanna-show-off-I'm-a-man type of men around them. Especially the co-host...dude got a good chance to impress I guess.
In law terms both would be guilty of the same offence regardless of their gender.
The woman should not have humiliated the guy like she did. **However **saying that:
a) The guy knew it was a trashy show by the looks of it
b) She IS a woman regardless.
Respect in any relationship or interaction or bla bla is a two way street.
In law terms both would be guilty of the same offence regardless of their gender.
The woman should not have humiliated the guy like she did. **However **saying that:
a) The guy knew it was a trashy show by the looks of it b) She IS a woman regardless.
Respect in any relationship or interaction or bla bla is a two way street.
Nah...she was totally out of line...I don't think any chivalry is required in this case..
Peoples' opinion on this may vary but I partly agree, respect goes both ways.