was some experince..

congratulations!!! :flower2: :rocketup: :rocketup:

Congratulations Degas. :slight_smile:

May your child lead a good life and have good future. :flower1: Btw, what’s the name of a baby boy?

P.S. 1 If you don’t mind, post baby pics.

P.S. 2 It was a good piece of writing from you. :slight_smile:

Congratulations degas..that is wonderful news indeed. :k:

to whom was this for ":rocketup: " ?

Many congrats and wish you and your family a long, healthy and happy life together :flower1:

P.S: Mithai mangna fazool hey, still haven’'t got chuwarey of your shadi :snooty:

Congratz man. Best lives to all :flower1:

Congratulations.

congratulations degas :)

Congrats.......:)

Thanx to all of u .. Lily and Sajal.. I never felt like going there as Americans do in labor room.. and I dont think amny Pakistanis do that back home too.. My wife also didnt wanted that.. my sister was the only person from our family present at that time.. to me its very odd feeling..

it was for Degas to celebrate his kid’s birth. :slight_smile:

wow yaar mashallah :k: excellent congrats

and hwo come u never come on chat :mad:

*Originally posted by khan_sahib: *

it was for Degas to celebrate his kid's birth. :)

I see ... :)

Acha Degas
are u gonna post his pic?
And what's the little guy's name?:)

Bahot, bahot mubarak ho.

Please do post the name and a pic.

abay kul to shadi ki thi aaj Kaka bhi ho gya :-p You are on a roll boy!

I'm very happy for ya dad! Congratulaions :)

*Originally posted by BoSS: *
abay kul to shadi ki thi aaj Kaka bhi ho gya :-p You are on a roll boy!

I'm very happy for ya dad! Congratulaions :)

its been 16 months I married.. ask the mom who had him kicking for months.. for others time runs fast..

Congratulations :~)

Congrats!

now comes the challenging bit!

Mom and Dad

Congrats!