2013 this 2013 that…
ہم نے سوچا ہم بھی لُچ تلنے کی کوشش کریں.
How many warnings and infractions you got in 2013?
And what are your goals for 2014?
Aim higher:lifey:
عاجزی سے کام لینا منع ہے.
Re: Warnings & Infractions 2013
1 ban 2 infractions
2014, aiming to get banned permanently
^ Allah aapkii muraad poorii kare!
kisii aur nick se aa jaaiyegaa
… we’ll miss you!
:
^^ Allah aapki muraad bhi poori karay, hope you issue lots of infractions to your inner shaitaan and perm ban him as well ![]()
Never got any. But then well ol good gs it was. Maybe one nice shot now will do me in.
Perma
Khatarnaak mood hay
…
you tell me the literal meaning (derivation) of luch tulna, please!
1 ban, 8 infractions in 2013. this year started off with a bizarre infraction for something that wasnt even offensive. maads are really stepping up their power game as the forums are falling silent. nothing happens in all views anymore. cafe is more interesting.
You can’t list bans and infractions without saying what they were for. ![]()
well that would be a pretty one-sided account now wouldn’t it ![]()
a better question is why are good solid forum assets like southie and CDG banned or chased off, while chamchas are encouraged.
Let’s start with your side of the story and see how it develops into a forum feud all over again.
Mods will probably stop it though. ![]()
13 infractions and 4 bans…beat that ![]()
Enlighten us with the causes for some of these accolades. ![]()
I don’t believe this. Screenshot plz?
how have you NEVER given a single like to anyone’s post? Not even diwana bhai’s?
ab itnaa bhii na boleN k sach lagne lage! ![]()
The rehabilitation process hasnt worked for some guppies ![]()