wwwuuuuaaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnnn i got my first warning from Jony Uncle for using that stupid ICON ![]()
Koi baat nahee i have 25 days to go ![]()
p..s any one else got warnings ![]()
wwwuuuuaaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnnn i got my first warning from Jony Uncle for using that stupid ICON ![]()
Koi baat nahee i have 25 days to go ![]()
p..s any one else got warnings ![]()
Re: ** Warning**
konsaa icon?
wht icon ?
yeh jo sarra huwa icon hai yahan corner may ![]()
this feedback icon ![]()
oh for abusing it :D
Yes ![]()
i thought i could play a game from it ![]()
i guess Not ![]()
This feature is to help you all and to make this place better for all of us so that our visits to gupshup are pleasant, please use it wisely, don't abuse it :)
[mouse]:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)[/mouse]
I used it only THREE TIMES ![]()
well I got my first WARNING though ![]()
how many do we need to get kicked out ![]()
You are not the only one who (ab)used it. Other people (ab)used it as well. The number of warnings before you get banned depends on the nature of what you did. If you post naked pictures, you will be banned immediately. On the other hand, if you use bad language or fight, you will receive 3 warnings before you are kicked out. ![]()
when i saw a PM from Jony Uncle, I thought he is pmâing for goodbye, since i am leaving ![]()
I thought he will say EMM i will MISS you ![]()
I thought he will say keep in touch:(
I thought he will say donât forget me ![]()
I thought he will say do u need my MSN
I thought he will say u can have my yahoo
I thought he will say who u want me to block now
I thought he will say should i shave
I thought he will say i like ur new avatar EMM
But YETâŚ
He said kal ki jaati aaj jaa, jaaan chourr by giving me a warning ![]()
What did the subject line say that tricked you and you thought it'll be something nice? I love you? I will miss you? I am sure it said "warning" or something similar. I've never gotton any warnings, so I don't know what it feels like when you get a warning or what the subject says or what the message actually says :)
Emm
how come you won't come online from your parents's house??
Now, that i checked it again , its says âWARNINGâ ![]()
I thought Warning of BETTER NOT LEAVE GS YET!
I thought Warning of FLOODERS are not allowed to be on vacation
I thought Warning of missing me
I thought Warning of Liking my new Avatar
I thought Warning of not making fun of anyone
I thought Warning of being too nice
I thought Warning of shaving his head
I thought Warning of him giving me his MODSHIP ![]()
BUT YETâŚ
Its a WARNING OF WARNING ![]()
parents paas houN, unn ka piyaar qareeb ho, unn ki khushbbooo idher udher mehak rahee ho, unn ki hansi kanou may hou, unn ka wajood dil ka sakoon ho, mujhay aur kiya chahyeh Sajal aunty ![]()
how exactly do you abuse it ?
So I just click on it and write something like
is that it ?? ![]()
More like keep reporting it and keep saying "testing" again and again. Or complain someone is speaking a different language in a thread that I don't understand.
I want my mommy too. ![]()