Warning

Originally posted by cHEeGUm:
**which is like saying. if you cant reduce the comsumption of drugs, make them legal! hehe
which is what countries like holland are doing.

kher. im all ups for aladin's idea. if theres intake, theres gotta be exhaust :) and there could be an exhaust forum. I know another place which runs this idea. they have a room called Fight Club. The name is self explanatory .. :)**

Well argued!

I think that we ought to have a poll on this exhaust forum!

To all the mems... your vote counts...

Pls support up establish this exhaust forum... tell the respected admins that is shall be indeed a sustainable idea!...

Imagine having a mini-BigBrother type of forum on GS!!! wow!!! I can't wait for it!...

But in order to establish this forum... we would need at least two individuals to act like moderator... and who could reps the forum users in from of the admins...

So can we have a set of nominees???

cHEeGUm how about u and me???... of course ur the boss... and I could be ur assistant???

how's that???

Ohhh... BTW... Mr.Admin... we need your views on this subject as well...thus, ur earliest consultancy is duly sought!
Thanking you.

Talha
'aladin'

i doubt if u can make admin speak again ;) ..

flames: bachay ki jaan ke peechay naha dho karr matt parr yaara.. :)
here: lolipop: --O

and others: mail the suggestions to [email protected]

tapish sooraj ki hoti hay, jalna zameen ko parta hay,
qusoor aankhon ko hota hay, tarapna dill ko parta hay.

personal attacks.. maannn these guys r like i repeat like :p my best buds...

yeah u r rite .... :)
hummm
there is a wuestion for u..
how can i advertise my topic...u know ...what i mean...so that the people can visit..???

just sit and relax.. and people will come.. advertising may throw off people that oh "him again" or something else LIKE that.. (seen it happening) .. give like 3 to 4 days for your topics to get some members..

always check # OF VISITS at the top of topic and u will know if people ARE visiting or not :)

tapish sooraj ki hoti hay, jalna zameen ko parta hay,
qusoor aankhon ko hota hay, tarapna dill ko parta hay.

Admin, I have a question for you:

When are attacks not Personal? They always are, and a better approach will be to have a stop put to all attacks, personal and non-personal.

I think there should be some kind of compromise, some attacks should be allowed and some should not be. If I attack Xtreme for his stupid and moronic British attitude, it should be allowed, but if I attack ATA or Jasoos for boring posts, that probably should not be allowed, afterall sometimes you have to expect that from young people. These are only examples and I do not intend to attack Xtreme for his stupid and moronic British attitude neither do I want to attack ATA for his boring posts. Can I tell you a little joke,, please,,please:

What do you get but crushing a bunch of nuts:

hehee....I don't know if Admin feels it necessary to further enhance or explain what he/she means.....but I'm game for the joke....

Q. - What do you get by crushing a bunch of nuts?

Ans. - Crumbs to sweep away.....

Regarding the "Fight Club" section:

Sorry. We've done this before and we decided, based on the response we had from the long-standing and dedicated members of this community, that we will not do this again.

If you want to pick a dirty fight, go do it elsewhere.

Welcome Admin. :)

^-- and why did you not say “Enjoy your stay?”

:confused:

Kambakht Ishq!

maan na maan, meiN tera mehmaan

kiya aapko sub mehmaan achay lagtay heiN?

well siad Muzna,

I had opposed that if you remeber :slight_smile:
Azkar has a made a site previously for those which one guppy is talking about.
GupShup site should be kept clean and there is world for spiting , there should be no tolerence for these type of things, after a long time gs is at the point where we can bring all our family members , but misbehaving is irrelenvent,
I must add to not only block that nick but if it they got multy then ban them all, or even ban the ip, no matter who that be, even if I am ,
so from now we should live like humans, there is no point to insult anyone, we dont get anything by doing it, just we do hurt some one, so I believe Admin has came into the right time, so the fear has gone about lonelyness :wink: atleast there are people who do the justice :slight_smile:
thanx Admin

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

Originally posted by khan_sahib:
Welcome Admin. :)

;)

All of these replys and msg transparently illustrates how much mems are supporting the idea of an exhaust forum... and I believe that we ought to follow with the trend and the changing moral norms!

CONFUSED: I could email the admins.... but that mail would litterally be worthless....UNLESS... we all as a whole try requesting the management...

BTW just a simple query....

Are there any internal or external costs involved with the introduction of a new forum????... if there are then, we ought to weigh up the cost with the user satisfaction and utitlty that it will yield.

Finally, if you GUYS are really interested in having a new forum... then we as a whole should consider drafting emails to be sent to the admins....

^^Admin say khullay aam pangaa

unregistered Senior Gadha
*— ALive from Dhobi Ghaatt:
BAAT KARNEE mujhe mushkil kabhi aisii to na thii
jaisii ab hai GupShup mehfil, kabhi waisii to na thii"

I feel there is little point in allowing a separate boxing ring to trade insults. That sullies the whole atmosphere of the forum. If you want to carry out attacks on other members do it using your own resources (email, chat, whatever).

I agree. I would like to ask a certain individual to play by the rules. ** You know who u are** and I'm sure you're reading this b/c you're following me around and u post wherever I do.

^-- Wow! How exciting!

:bachon ki tarha clapping karne wala icon:

Khan Bhai: Nahin to…bauhat se mehman to full tension hote hain. par main THORA dumb hoon…(thora?) isi liay pooch lia. any tension? :smiley:

Kambakht Ishq!

Originally posted by Pristine:
I feel there is little point in allowing a separate boxing ring to trade insults. That sullies the whole atmosphere of the forum. If you want to carry out attacks on other members do it using your own resources (email, chat, whatever).

NO, I totally diagree with your statement here!...

Your agruement, like those previous ones is that of a conservative minded mems, which seem to rest their clause upon the fact that just coz something is immoral it therefore should be illegal...

but this doesn't always work!.... try to weigh up the sides.... as see how much user-hits it produces.

MUZNA: as for your insight... well as I have outlined it before.... there will be absolutely no question of complaints by the users of that forum.... for those who log on to that particular page are therefore technically concenting to enter... thus, any such complaints, should be quashed or ignored.

Aladin, if you guys really want to send in emails for a new forum good. As for costs of a new section, Azkar bhai zindah baad :)

A fight section will not be introduced through GS. Whether it's illegal, immoral etc is not the problem. Therefore you dont need to discuss it here or through mails. We do not want our members to use our boards for fights, simple.

Regards
Saba

Originally posted by sabah:
**Aladin, if you guys really want to send in emails for a new forum good. As for costs of a new section, Azkar bhai zindah baad :)

A fight section will not be introduced through GS. Whether it's illegal, immoral etc is not the problem. Therefore you dont need to discuss it here or through mails. We do not want our members to use our boards for fights, simple.

Regards
Saba**

Sabah... I'm very sorry to have realised that... GS which was originally meant to share one another's opions, now restricts its members from having a simple discussion.....

Since when did I chant slogans against GS... claiming that we DEFINETILLY want to see new figth forum otherwise, I willstrip my self naked and go on a hunger strik!... All I was doing was trying to have a light discussion!... For at the end of the day, Sabah- you, pristine and other adminstrative people are the ones to take the finial decision! ...

Listen... your degrading view has really put me off!... the whole point of a bulliten board system is to provoide a platform where people from all walks of life can come and share their view. However, if you can't handle the members, reasoning as you have done above, in my opinion you should shut the whole pak.org network down, go home and do something better!

If one can't dicuss a particualr topic, what's the point of loging on and whats the point in posting new msg?

I don't understand... how people such as you can even become admins/moderators???... coz the way you and the other lot have reacted... is totally abrurd!!!

Sorry but what are you guys talking about?...please explain to the lost girl!