Re: War of the bloods...
shhh oye, ppl may be watching
kar diya clear, but shadi invitation email bhi ki ja sakti thi u know
so now even the open enemies of Prophet(pbuh) and plunderers of Medina get the benefit of doubt ....Mashallah ...this whole thing about "noble lineage " you are taking it too seriously.
Re: War of the bloods…
[quote=Lajawab]
what about all the condemnations about them in Quran?
unfair comparison a redneck cannot even identify arabia on the map, what he knows about islam is from distorted newsmedia …these people lived with the Propeht(pbuh) they knew very well his merits they cannot use this excuse
and that makes them any better in what way ? Pharoah and Namrud must have been pretty good statesmen as well
so whats your point ? just because the majority of ignorant people sought their advice that makes them better than others
atleast you are willing to think outside the box …even if we dont agree on this
so persisting in error is a good thing ? …lol
Yes.
Thats a big assumption. Then how do you persecute anybody for any crime. I don't think DNA has to do anything with the profession a person chooses. DNA might add to make the personality aggressive/docile in a person.
Yes, Syed not marrying out of the family and all.
In action/behaviours yes. Views and perspectives I believe sololy belongs to the person involved depending on the life experiences and the environment around.
For me how much a person respects other human beings defines a good upbringing.
I believe it's an argumentative point. Pious by whose standard? Its not a measureable criteria.
Lajawab shadi mubarak ho..
It's very interesting that this is Lajawab's own signature. Applies to him perfectly.
"A person who doesn't follow the basic commands of Islam yet argues about it, is like a blind man shooting at a target... "
Lajawab, tu waqai lajawab hai.
I agree we should start giving blood more often so our brothers and sisters who are in need of it, can benifit from this Insha'ALLAH... :)
p.s. Good point lajawab brother...
Whenever i saw the title of this thread ; i don’t know why , bui i read it as “War of the boobs”![]()