The gate is about to open very soon.
What the eff is that????
Barking dogs, seldom bite.
Boring
Truth can be obvious and be boring, IK is pursuing a peaceful diplomatic solution but many are acting so brave and tough and screaming for war. There s an ongoing resistance in Kashmir, anyone so inclined for war can certainly go and fight. Why, Why, Why??? then all this screaming for war while hiding behind parents??
Did anyone of these war mongers go to provide financial support for the martyred jawans?
How are you supporting the progress of the peaceful dialogue? What are you adding to the solution?
Yay bobby is an insafian. No wonder you keep getting banned from here brah ![]()
I agree with you on this issue. Don?t have patience or respect for war mongers from both sides. You are absolutely correct - the keyboard warriors screaming for war clearly do not care what the jawans think about this. If they had the best interest of jawans in mind, they would not be chest thumping.
This comment is directed to any war monger in any country, including India and Pakistan.
Well, at least he is nit subtracting from the solution, like the war mongers.
[quote=““Sheeda Pistol””]
Yay bobby is an insafian. No wonder you keep getting banned from here brah ![]()
It is my understanding commenters ought not to bring up anyone?s frequency of getting banned. How about providing a counter argument, rather than get personal.
That was another koshish by our own booby to be controversial again and prove karing ke…
Wohi Kuttay ki dum, terhi ki terhi
[quote=““Sheeda Pistol””]
Uncle ji is the male version of Firdous Ashiq Awan and Intehai bigri hwi shakal of Amir Liaquat.
Anyhoo this thread will shortly turn into
-
How babu uncle is extremely successful and has contributed to the society where as other Pakistanis are there to take welfare only.
-
His smartness, handsomeness, thisness , thatness etc etc with the descreption of his muscles that may include a picture of himself in a tolia if not lungi.
-
How so many women gave him ristha in pakistan and how many women are doray daaling on him in KanaAdda
It isn’t about a comparison. It’s about your contribution towards the solution. If you’re not adding to the solution then you’re part of the problem. It’s as simple as that.
My question asked about his contribution to the solution. The question wasn’t offensive.
well the conclusion of resolving Kashmir issue through war is logical.., given the fact that UN or West or any other world body has never resloved any territorial conflict so far.. Their performance in this regard is zero point zero point zero and expecting them to resolve Kashmir issue is like living in fool's paradise. They could not even resolve the issue of Palestine and if i am not wrong, majority of western countries put their weight in favour of Palestine at UN, yet still Israel end up bombing gaza at will. This shows if you are powerful and aggressive no one can stop you from doing even genocides. The bottomline is, territorial issues can't be resolved through dialouge or diplomacy. No one would come to resolve your issues, you have to be your own hero. And when the hour comes and state makes announcement, no one will hide behind parents. But not sure about the people who sell their self respect, izaat and everything and prefer slavery over war just to live a few more days. They are the real cowards.
[quote=““Pakistani Prince””]
well the conclusion of resolving Kashmir issue through war is logical.., given the fact that UN or West or any other world body never resloved any territorial conflict in the past. Their performance in this regard is zero point zero point zero and expecting them to resolve Kashmir issue is like living in fool’s paradise. They could not even resolve the issue of Palestine and if i am not wrong, majority of western countries put their weight in favour of Palestine at UN, yet still Israel end up bombing gaza at will. This shows if you are powerful and aggressive no one can stop you from doing even genocides. The bottomline is, territorial issues can’t be resolved through dialouge or diplomacy. No one would come to resolve your issues, you have to be your own hero. And when the time comes and an announcement is made from the state, no one would hide behind parents. But not sure about the people sell their self respect, izaat, freedom and everything and prefer slavery over war just to live a few more days. They are the real cowards.
Wrong [USER=“149445”]Pakistani Prince[/USER] Please check the recent World Events, The Christian Majority Territory of East Timor was given Independence by UN from Muslim Indonesia after a long war of genocide in May 20 2002.
**Also South Sudan another Christian Majority Territory was given Independence from Muslim Greater Sudan in 2011.
Moral of these Stories is UN was made for the benefits of those who made it Kapeesh ?
**Also Remember India’s Partition in 1947 was not done/Made by The UN! unlike the Partition of Palestine in 1948 for Israel!
So in conclusion Muslims should not have any expectations from this so called World Peace Organization named UN
^ Yani ke Kutton ki video ke baad tasveer bhi?
[quote=““Holy Lota””]
^ Yani ke Kutton ki video ke baad tasveer bhi?
The way our society works is a kutta is more valued than a badboodar lota.
That is commendable.
My initial question still stands. How does it help the current kashmir issue? Isn’t the indo-pak war on kashmir? Isn’t the thread related to that?
So when you look at countries like Syria where parents are selling their daughters to Old Saudi perverts and in the end will live under a govt aligned with super powers than that is Izaat ki Zindagi. The supporters of war are now raping the deceased fighters children after they became homeless. So who is supporting the children of killed Mujahedeen? Again if you feel Izzat is in dying for honor than go for it please embrace the Shahadat. It is the extremists, bigots who are responsible for the down fall of that country.