Waqar Younis is only 1 wicket away to get his 400th victim! and Wasim needs only 15 wickets to get his 500th victim… pakistan ka naam roshan kar rahey hain
!!!
[thumb=A]w::s.JPG[/thumb]
Waqar Younis is only 1 wicket away to get his 400th victim! and Wasim needs only 15 wickets to get his 500th victim… pakistan ka naam roshan kar rahey hain
!!!
[thumb=A]w::s.JPG[/thumb]
inshallah soon the third 1 in thiz pik would do sumthin really fast
[thumb=A]036029.JPG[/thumb]
I was gonna open the thread when he does it next game or after... oh well
Can't wait... :)
GO wasim and Waqar
wowowowoowowoowowowwwwwwwwwwwwwww
almost 900 wickets in Onedayers and 800 wickets in Test between this Duo…
which is now becoming a Trio…
Go get more Boyz :k:
Only in Pakistan.
If Waqar had played the similiar amount of cricket as Wasim, he would have already gone past 500 wickets in both forms of cricket.
Go get’em guys :k:
Hopefully Waqar will get it in teh next ODI against Zimbabwe and Wasim by the end of the ODI series against SA.
Great acheivement by both players :k:
*Originally posted by Jaan Lewaa: *
inshallah soon the third 1 in thiz pik would do sumthin really fast
[thumb=A]036029.JPG[/thumb]
You mean the baba ji :)
*Originally posted by Paradoxurus: *
You mean the baba ji :)
lolz
u know who i m talkin bout
This pic is hilarious
Waseem’s hands and the way they all smiling ![]()
Can anyone kindly tell me, who is that baba in the background, I have seen him in so many different matches. He attended pakistan's every single match during the WC99 and you can occaisionally catch him during the Sharjah cup.
*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
Can anyone kindly tell me, who is that baba in the background, I have seen him in so many different matches. He attended pakistan's every single match during the WC99 and you can occaisionally catch him during the Sharjah cup.
wow, you used to show so much knowledge,
but you dont know about that BABA, he is a famous person for Pakistani Cricket, same as Like SriLanka have one.
any way Umair,he is called Baba Cricket or Uncle Cricket..
he used to go and see every single match of Pakistan on his own, but when PCB realized that he is becoming famous, they got him sponsored with some company, and now he is like a cricket Ambassador for Pakistan.
you might see SriLankan in the grounds also who always have SriLankan flag and he does the same thing, but I heard that guy is a Rich one, but our baba je isnt.
Apparently I haven't lived in Pakistan for the past decade so I don't know these kind of things.
Well he must have alot of spare time in his hands.
Heck, PCB doesn't even have to sponsor me and I would still follow the team around if I didn't have a life.
BTW, what is the baba ji's name?
*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
BTW, what is the baba ji's name?
Chachaa Cricket :D
Yeah there were quite a few articles on him at the World Cup.
I remember BBC wrote something about him. He is really poor, that he spent every rupee on getting a ticket to the World Cup. And at the Semi's or Super Sixes, can't remember which one, the Pakistani Team invited him into the dressing room, to watch the match from there.
Yeah West Indies has some old guy too who follows them around too. Then you got the Barmy Army of England. Does Australia have someone like that too?
haan chacha cricket! after finishing the match against scotland.. wasim akram was going to dressing room... yeh wasim akram key paas aaya to wasim akram ney issey dhakka deydia tha! HOW RUDE!
*Originally posted by BrokenSky: *
haan chacha cricket! after finishing the match against scotland.. wasim akram was going to dressing room... yeh wasim akram key paas aaya to wasim akram ney issey dhakka deydia tha! HOW RUDE!
lakin baad mai waseem bhai ne 100-e bhi bola tha
Wasim Akram rocks :)
THIS OLD GEEEZA, APPARENTLY KNOWN AS CHACHA CRICKET THIS GUY IS FANOUS FER NO REASON, AND GETTING PAID TO WATCH MATCHEDS MAN I WISH SOMEONE WOULD PAY ME TO DO SO 2.