Starring: Salman Khan and Ayesha Takia
Has anyone seen it?
One of the best movies of the year ![]()
Starring: Salman Khan and Ayesha Takia
Has anyone seen it?
One of the best movies of the year ![]()
Re: Wanted (Bollywood movie)
no its not one the best movie. Its extremely bollywood, I mean non real.
"Baber" is much better action/underworld movie.
I heard some really good reviews about it, From the promos I am assuming a bit too much action, is that true ?
you know if you call slman khan's punch making a guy off his feet inot a wall 25 feet away, action, then yeah.
I love it!
Aminas, the last 20 mins are worth it ALL.
Im in love with Salman all over again.
Ahan in that case I guess I should make a phone call to my friend for free tickets ![]()
I loved it because Im big on thrillers and action movies. This one was totally awesome.
Looking forward to this one =) Haven't seen a good salman movie in a long time.
WANTED is the remake of a Telugu movie POKIRI (2006)...its just bigger & better :)
I heard not very good comments about it on FM radio over here ![]()
well it was so so,not out of this world.
I so agree with you..!
I think Salman did a great job..!
Sallu..![]()
acha yeh movie achi hai....phir tou dekhni pare gi.....i like the songs...music is good..so is the choreography....but sallu needs to work on his luks..shed some weight and stop drinking
From the promos, it looks SO much like those OTT films made down south. those films suit their actors, but looks too much on Bollywood ppl.
First half a bunch of crap! Second half awesome! ![]()
Salman Khan looks SO HOT in that uniform!! And the scene where he hugs his dead father :teary: For Salman, that was awesome acting. He always ovr acts when it comes to crying but not this time. too good!
The movie could have used a little less of the corny factor though.
But really the scene where he’s revealed as an undercover cop makes up for all the weirdness in the movie.
btw, it is also a dumbed down version of the departed ![]()
grt movie
Not as good in comparison to Ghajini
Absolutely crap, urgh..
The only good thing about the movie was the twist - where you find out he’s an undercover cop in the whole movie.. otherwise, what a load of bakwaas ![]()
i liked this movie...yeah there were scenes which were hard to digest like those fight scenes like the way sallu was killing/hitting them....sallu's acting was good....he luked really dashing in black shades (where his father is telling about him)..and whats up with inder kumar luks soo old now....ayesha-sallu on screen chemistry was pretty good despite the big age difference they luked good together...ayesha was good too in her role and luked nice too....mahesh majrekar did well as inspector talpade, a pure kamina......chreogprahy for the song jalwa was very good....i was expecting that they will show sallu-ayesha's mariage in the end but they ended the film where he kills talpde....and ghani bhai scenes were funny where he is toooo sleepy but cant sleep coz if he sleeps those men will beat him up and also when he escapes but finds out that they r on a ship/boat...that song ishq vishq pyar vyaar karle (really nice song with a catchy tune) isnot in the film...disappointment......overall i enjoyed the movie