Wanna try something difference join me hehehehhe

:salam:

Keep ur first hand on head and second on your stomach. All u have to do is keep your first hand on your head and hit softly repeatdly (ups & downward) on ur head meanwhile you should move your second hand in circule on your stomach.

While doing this, u will observe/feel that ur first hand (on head) is also moving in circule. Question is Why :5:

**P.S. Don’t laugh on uploaded images **:emmy:

Re: Wanna try something difference join me hehehehhe

:omg: @ image

hand is moving because u r mad :mocking:

consider me an alien I did it right and the question you gave didnt happen with me :yawn:

TC! i told na k don’t laugh at uploaded image :emmy:

aaho u ne try nahi kiya :snooty:

i tried.... lol.. very difficult :P .. hahahahaha

Yaar NW! the image which is draw is very very very funny :rotfl: :cb: :omg: hehehehhehehehehehhheh

LOL i think it’s something to do with the human sixth sense… which is a sense of knowing something thats there without actually feeling, smelling, touching, tasting etc… :cb:

heheehe. So Faris Bhai kiy aap ka first hand move kiya (in circule) :D

:bummer:

Yes it did… i tried not to move it but it happened anyway …

Now u can laugh at my uploaded images :omg: hehehehe

because we can only focus on 1 thing at a time :@:

nice image :omg:

Esix don’t laugh at my images :emmy:

even i can’t stop laugh hehehehehehehehee :rotfl:

we use to play this thing when I was young hun te bhudhey ho ghae :frowning:

so thats why I can do it :smiley:

its weird my both hands r hittin me:cb:

Aaho ji! dil hona chaida jawan ji :k: :slight_smile:

Rabzi game khailny ko kaha hay sabziya katnay ko nahi hehehe

nunununu

bethal
i cant do it

girls can multi task:snooty:

i did it:hooray:…well nearly did it after a few attempts:@:

LK u’ll make a great artist:biggthumb:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl::rotfl: dats funny i’ll teach poems to stds with this method thanx dude:lifey:

Nope didn't work for me. :p

:omg: …I was either hitting my self or rotating both hands :bummer:

Lethal r u still in kindergarten…ur drawing :omg: