wanna go away for 4 days..options?

so i wanna go away for 4 days.. ALONE! no family, and TRYING SO FAR that NO FRIENDS!. JUST ME MYSELF AND I!

options? where should i go.. where those of u who know me, should recommend where i WONT get bored..its vacation time and i took this off because of independence days of india and pakistan.. but its gonna be c-r-o-w-d-e-d!

Re: wanna go away for 4 days..options?

jitna payee mein aap ko janta hoon aap BHAADH mein jao to enjoy karoge :hehe:

yaar i have been trying to do this for a while lekin meri kismet ke mein to ghar ke pichware (backyard) bhi akela nahin jaa sakta :bummer:

Do you want to stay in Canada or go to the States for a few days?

you can go to Chicago :D

you can go an look for bigfoot or go to the forest wild area live in a log cabin and commune with nature

*You can go to NYC :)

nyc is one place i cant go .. sorry..

rimsh: oh u lil devil.. bugger off :teary2: gandi bachi!:snooty:

mehnaz, if its states, its good.. if its canada, its good.. i just need 4 days off! JUST AWAY!

sooooooo...many active minds n three horse power's ideas?

mehnaz.. if its somewhere in ontario that i can rent car and just pack my two boxes.. it would be ok..

drive upto sauble beach its past owen sound 4hrs from sauga, in september its so peaceful and beautiful.

NICE! .. now THATS more like it .. kickass website and lots of info.. have to decide in 8hrs max..

If you haven't been to Quebec city then:

Rent a vehicle, go to Quebec city (entry to most of clubs is free, if u are a clubber), then drive on highway 38 to Ste-Anne-de-Beaupre (nice places to see, even in Winter, if u ever heard of Sugarloaf of Quebec, u can see it there in Winter). Carry on driving to La Malbaie.

If you like skiing the ski resort near La Malbaie are great (obviously in winter only), I loved skiing there, though I crashed into a tree & got hurt (it didn't stop me from skiing there though). If u plan, make sure you take your skiing stuff, its pretty expensive to hire anything there.

BTW, pakis guys are valuable in Quebec city, at least when I went there last (in winter), u know what I mean. The only negative point is the language, not very many people speak English, but if u can speak Arabic there are some Lebanese & Algerians living there. (Halal food is only available in Quebec city.

u all dono how to give options. here's da best yet.
RUN FOR THE MOUNTAINS AND DON'T LOOK BACK TILL THE 3RD DAY!!! :D

Why not go up to Algonquin Park and do some hiking on the trails up there? You can take your bike up too if you have one. Or, you can go to Montreal, Quebec City or even Gananoque up at 1000 Islands, but that won't require four days. Hmmm ...

Or, you can go to New Orleans although I don't believe it is Mardi Gras season :p , that shouldn't be too much of a drive. It's apparently quite beautiful, but I have never been there myself.

Or, you can always go to Nassau, Bahamas for four days. My cousin just did that. You will get cheap a fairly cheap deal since it isn't the season to go to the Caribbean right now.

Toronto to Istanbul, 3 nights hotel, plus airfare, $400.00. Go check out Turkey.