img?
awesome!
INSHALLAH, its so TRUE look what americans did to Afghan and now the talibans are striking back. If talibans were right and if they didn't do anything wrong I am sure ALLAH will help them out.
lol! Question yaar! Do you think the Taliban has any chane against the coalition forces? Please take your head out the ground and face the reality. Taleban are just a part of the history now!
LOL! Answer Yaar!
Well Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) and Khaild bin Waleed were fighting for just causes.
They weren't t he ones harbouring terrorists who kill innocent people. The deserve there fate. Baaqi tum bhi yahan ho and main bhi dekhtay hain how soon Talebaan will be back!
I ask you to go back in Time ...
First of all Omar! I am just shcoked that you are comparing Prophet Muhamamd (PBUH) with these idiots.
Just a couple of quick questions for you. When did Muhammad kill Jews? Kindly go read the history. There was never any occassions that the Prophet Muhammad order any unjust executions. And people weren't forcfully told to convert Muslim. They were given a choice to convert and be set free or go to prison.
As for Ulema. Frankly speaking most of them preach an evil version of Islam, Islam which justifies killing innocent people. I am not stereotyping, I am sure there are very sensible and Alim Ulemas. But the idiots ones do more damage to Islam than the good ones do to spread the real message of peace in Islam.
Islam is a live and let live religeon. Where it says in the Quran:
"tumharay liye tumahar deen and mere liye mera".
By the way which Ulema are you talking about? Alim Osama Bin Ladin? Who like a coward attacks from the back (is that what Islam teaches?). Or Maulana Muhammad Ata ( does Islam teach that suicide is Halaal in Islam). Aur Maulana Sheikh Omar who gos and kidnaps and innocent journalist and then kills him just because he was of a different faith!
May Allah show you the right path Omar! Thats all I can say. And please dont ever compare Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) with these idiots!
I am comparing because what Muslims are facing today is EXACTLY what Muslims of Prophets times were experiencing. There is no difference! All groups of people are still existing as they existed in those times..
I just can't believe what I just read! Where in Islam does it say that it is alright to kill innocent people. What you are talking about is totally ridiculous!
People like you are the ones that give my beautiful Religeon a bad name and Islam has such a bad reputation despite being the most peaceful religeon!
Once again, I urge you to stop saying that the Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) justified killing innocent people. It says in the Uqran that never be the first to attack. But defend yourself always till the last drop in your body!
And why is America the enemy? America is what is stands for! Millions of Muslims live freely and practice Islam in the Country freely. They are not being told to wear specail clothing just because they are of a different faith (Remember the Hindu Afghanis). Everything about these Fanatic idiots was wrong! They destroyed the Budhist statues though Islam says that everyone should be allowed to practice there religeon freely. They were oppressive towards women but Islam provides equal rights to women.
So kindly dont spread misconceptions about Islam my friend. These idiots are not Muslims.
My friend may Allah show you the right path! I really feel sorry for you right now! I am sorry to say this but I regret that people like your way of thinking even relate to the beautiful and peaceful religeon of Islam and Pakistan. I am just glad that the Taleban and Al Qaeda are gone! And I support the Americans to wipe out all such radical elements through out the world who spread hatred by saying that killing of the innocent is Justified in Islam!
Totally wrong! You will have to guide the tyrant Muslim on the right path, rather than supporting his false actions!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria
READ carefully!!!
moving from image to religion, will have a better chance of audience, moderators AND environment.
[This message has been edited by confused (edited March 12, 2002).]