Walk On Water

Re: Walk On Water

Na khud jeetei hein aur na doosron ko jeenei deitei hein! :P

hmm during Miraj Shereef Prophet Muhammad PBUH met him (AS) on sky (dont remember the exact number), so i doubt about heavens :konfused:

jazak allah.
thanks for sharing the inspiring sayings by one of the prophets.

Dushwari

dushwari.....religion forum ki is haalat-e-dushwari ka kya karein?

Wa Iyyakum sis...how are you?:)

Baygaani shaadi maiN Abdullah deewaana????

means????

I don't believe in following any particular Organized Religion but I do believe in Studying Religion and in discussing/studying Religious issues..specially because they have such a big impact on public opinion and national/international politics.

**I think it is a kind of a pun meaning some bachelor(Abdullah) showing unusually high interest or Fanasizing in an other's Wedding.........:) **

But I haven't seen you discussing anything....you are just denying , and it shows you don't want to discuss anything , and you're just making fun of religions.

If you have really good and beneficial arguments then please do participate in this thread otherwise there is no point in only denying and mocking the truth.

Well I don't see you showing me any credible 'proofs' of this 'truth'. You can believe that its the TRUTH that some dude walked on water 2000 yrs ago but just because YOU believe it does NOT mean that I have to respect it. I can mock it if I think it's highly illogical and insanely stupid to actually believe in such "well documented miracles".

PS - I've openly discussed many issues that deserve discussions, like multiple wives, inter religious harmony, jihad, etc etc.

I've given the refs from scriptures that you don't believe in......
You said you don't have to respect my believes...you can mock it....yes you can mock it but it will surely not help me to understand why don't you believe in it....or why you think these are lies.

You can mock whatever and as much as you like but it won't be helpful to anyone.:)

We'll see....:)

Qur'an says " come to common ground".

I'm asking you for proof...you're simply not providing it and would rather attack another.

Give me proof that there is nothing in the afterlife. That her fiath is not only blind, but empty. This is your assertion.

general note:

Please familiarize yourself with the rules of this forum, review them if needed and observe them to help towards creating and keeping a positive environment.

Picioco, since all my posts are going to be deleted (+ warning points showered at me), I wont waste my time replying to your queries on here. PM me for further discussion.

1- ALL your posts were not deleted, the ones that were in flagrant violation of the forum rules were, additional posts that were deleted were yours and others which had gone on all different tangents including the lizard.

2- You only got points for what was against forum rules. as I said, please refamiliarize yourself with the forum rules. If you have any confusion please ask in the feedback forum.

Thank You

:k: Nothing wrong with that.