You two look so cute!!!! Wow, I hope I can have such a good-looking husband someday...
Originally posted by PyariCgudia:
You two look so cute!!!! Wow, I hope I can have such a good-looking husband someday...
insahllah and ameen sum ameen...
Friendship is a very precious gift from Allah, only lucky ppl got this gift.. and thanks god, I am among on those ppl who got that pricious gift..
Originally posted by PyariCgudia:
.. thats a blessing but more important is a husband with caring heart.. us ki bhi dua kar lia karo
Really nive pics!! You are looking great!!
yeah its a custom for wedded couples to go to a darbar, or soemthing.. i dont really understand y they do.
all women carry a purse.. i got loads of money!! ended up givin it all to mum in law.
as for married life? as of yet they only problems i have re findin a place to stay.. hes in spain so sometimes it just seems im not married!!!
pretty cool feelin considerin i like being single!!
yeah the quality isnt good, its a crappy scanner.. i’ll have to scan em in again.. usin a diff one.
anyway thanks for the comments and i totally agree the shaadi pics looked better.. i prefer my clothes at the walima.
and ummmm thanks
yeah make a dua for a caring husband.. it makes the world seem a nicer place
Mashallah very nice pics.
About the women going to graveyards.....people, please don't spread unsubstantiated rumours. If you can unequivocally say that it is forbidden, don't go around suggesting that dead people see women naked.
Such rumours are often spread in areas of low literacy where logic and reason are hard to come by. Let's not continue in that tradition.
hey, you guys look great! And you're smiling!!
As for the women not visiting graves thing. Whatever, thats stupid. I do it all the time so I must have sinned tons. What a shame.
I'm gonna say this again, you and your husband look really nice, you look very pretty, ahe looks yummy.
i am the needle in your vein
i am the high you cant sustain
i am the pusher im a whore
i am the need in you for more
- mr self destruct
Originally posted by proudpakistani007:
bird brain i dun knwo weather its haraam or not.. but i heard some ppl says that when women goes near the grave yard its wrong women should go near the grave yard cuz the ppl who are dead when they see them they see the naked women . plzz guys no offence koi daaate nahi mujhe may be for u its sound stupid or wrong but thats wat i heard from some one... and i never go to pray fatiha to any grave not because of the above reason its because my parents simple told me not to...
Those might have a special filter, so they can see only naked females, not males!
Nice pics!
MashAllah you both look very nice in the pictures!
Allah bless your marriage and hope you see him again soon.
If possible you should try going to Spain to visit him. You will enjoy it very much there...I would say that since that is my Country!!
Allah hafiz.
Lovely pics cinder.
May God bless u with a happy marriage
and good luck with everything.
Wow..nice looking. Shadee Mubarak
Lovely pics
Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.
Love happens once . . .
yup yup…
Just in case it rains and washes away their make-up, it will be easier for them to re-do it fast and still be recognizable
nice pics
yeah im comin for 10 days… 24th dec…
hey guys thnaks for the comliments.. very sweeet…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif
sarah… i’ll let him know u said that
thanks ppl… really sweeeet..
hey dulhans carry purses to put money in.. cos we get lots… mine wouldnt close cos of the money i had in there…
u & u’r husband look great 'hope u have a lovely life together