wow very nice .. love the color :slight_smile:

ab mujhay pori pic bhi pm kardou :chai:

Re: walima outfit of..

very pretty!!

Lucky girl, gorgeous valima outfit !~

very nice! love her jewellery too!

sorry to be a pain, but can i see the barat and mehendi outfit again? i can't remember seeing them!

thanx for liking eve 1

i ll try to post them in the same thread

:cb:
she dont think so to be lucky girl bcoz she thought not to wear tea pink but that was the colour choosen by her in-laws :cb:

I understand her sentiments. Thats why its more polite to ask the new member of the family…about choices and respecting it. Such a simple gesture would had bought more warmth along it… But some never get it.

I cant wait to get my brothers married. When due time, the lucky girls will be shopping all of their own choice whatever they desire…within the budget.
Rather make it a great experience and also a good start to know each other :wink:

Yeah but it still looks pretty :slight_smile:

pretty...!!

Gorgeous!... and whats wrong with tea pink?

i dont normally like to wear 'pink' or how it looks
but tea pink looks gorgeous on ur sister..and

nothing wrong with pink just she dont like to wear it as it became a common colour...this is what she think

its really nice .......color is Awesome dear:)

v nice pic :)

Beautiful..

NICE COLOR AND DRESS...AUR DULHAN MASHALLAH..