Wake up...

“Oh Allah Show us the right path, and guide us for all we do not know, for all we are confused, for all in which we are wrong”

Dont think “you can” know “you can”
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.

Originally posted by Faraz Mir:
Personally, I no longer have the patience to deal with these wahabi fanatics, OBL wannabes.

What's a Wahhabi? Define a Wahhabi. Hate is apparent from your mouth.

2 questions:

(1) What makes you think I'm a Wahhabi ?

(2) What proof have you got to tell us that we are OBL wannabes ?

And I have also learned that theri is no way to reason with a self-rightous fundamentilist. They will never believe you no matter what logic or reason you use. Instead when confronted by facts and logic, they will label you an agent of the kaafirs.

Who has been labelled Kafir yet?? What logic or reason are you talking about? Please enlighten us.

I've been repeating again and again to answer me with facts, not subjective statements.

Maybe its time that our readers should know who is spreading lies here.

It seems that the only people spreading lies here are those who claim that Muslims are filled with hatred.

*Personally, I no longer have the patience to deal with these wahabi fanatics, *

** Do not try to divide the Muslims. It is a very evil thing to do. **

**I commend you Ace on takign a stand against these bigots.

Personally, I no longer have the patience to deal with these wahabi fanatics, OBL wannabes.

And I have also learned that theri is no way to reason with a self-rightous fundamentilist. They will never believe you no matter what logic or reason you use. Instead when confronted by facts and logic, they will label you an agent of the kaafirs. I almost feel sorry for such misguided people.

What is the most sad part is these people are dragging Islam with them and this will affect all of us in the future, even though I despise these fundo filth.**

afsoos sad afsoos..
you may not agree with someone, but saying such disgracefull words dosnt suit you as being so TRUE and ONLY MUSLIM

please think abt it again..

Dont think "you can" know "you can"
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.

Indian_Muslim, do you hate Jews?

Do you hate Americans? Do you hate Hindus?

Do you follow Abdul Wahab's teachings?

Do you consider the suicde-bombers who kill inncoent Israelis' shaheeds?

Do you consider the 9/11 hijackers as your heros?

Do you believe that every Muslim should kill kaafirs, civllians included in Jihad?

Dear Faraz Mir- Lets not create a further divide amongst ourselves.

Dear Indian Muslim- I will always say that what the Americans or the jews did was wrong, and us muslims never mistreated them. However the issue at hand is something else, when I say we muslims are filled with hatred what I mean is that we spend too much time judging others and their beliefs, rather than improving our own.

I think I have answer your question. Now please tell me this. If muslims are not full of hatred- why are their 72 sects in our religion? Why does every sect consider the other one wrong? WHY have we created so much divide amongst ourselves? WHY are we so quick to judge and denounce someone else instead of being kind to them and helping them understand our beliefs? You see- we always fight fire with fire- we always use this 'I'm right' sort of attitude. I find it very wrong. The purpose of my post was to make us realize that our time must be spent constructively- we should be wary of the jews and americans- but OUR attitude should be a winning one. It should be something which would benefit us.

Jazaka'llah Khairun.

Sorry Ace, you are right. Unlike you, I do't have pacteince to deal with ignorance.

**Do you consider the suicde-bombers who kill inncoent Israelis' shaheeds?

brother, you really think it was the muslims involved in 9/11?

gimme some time inshAllah, rather maybe if you stick around on this board till summer..i'll inshAllah gather all the facts with references to prove it to you that the Muslims were never part of 9/11. OBL, Al-Qaeda, etc didn't have anything to do with it.

No of course not Sadiaa. Muslims are pure and peaceful people. They don’t hurt even a fly. 9/11 was of course either committed by evil Jew Mossad agents or equally evil Hindu RAW agents.

Muslims never kill anyone. All those Shia killings in Pakistan are done by Hindus also. Silly me for even suggesting that Muslims engage in violence or terrorism. I hope no one issued a fatwa on me for suggesting that Muslims were behind 9/11.

I can assure that the facts that I’ll present will have absolutely NOTHING to do with bashing Jews, Christians or any other religion. inshAllah

Ah come on Faraz Mir- lets not be so sarcastic. The thing is there really is NO solid evidence of who was behind the attacks. And it does seem strange that two airplanes could just fly in and destroy two buildings just like that. And that too in a country like the United States- hence I am really reluctant to believe the media reports. Something just doesn't fit in.

BTW- Maniac I think we should open a new thread regarding this topic. One which is solely meant to realize how we muslims should better ourselves.

*All those Shia killings in Pakistan are done by Hindus also. *

Acha... to ye saari nafrat yahaan say hai ???

See, Mr. Faraz, ** I had a feeling you were a Shiite, (since you were sounding like one, by trying to divide the Muslims), but I DIDN'T CALL YOU A SHIITE, because I had no proof. BUT YOU, CALLED US WAHHABIS, and OBL wannabes. **

Anyways, it's nothing new. Shias ** very subtley, try to divide the Muslims. **

And mind you Mr. Faraz, ** I may disagree with Ace on certain points, but HE IS IN NO WAY A KAFIR, and he IS STILL my BROTHER in Islam. **

So quit dividing the Muslims. It's an old Shia trick.

[This message has been edited by Indian_Muslim (edited April 08, 2002).]

**Indian_Muslim, do you hate Jews?

Do you hate Americans? Do you hate Hindus?

Do you follow Abdul Wahab's teachings?

Do you consider the suicde-bombers who kill inncoent Israelis' shaheeds?

Do you believe that every Muslim should kill kaafirs, civllians included in Jihad?**

(1)I dont' hate every Jew, American or Hindu.

You can read one of my posts , under the title "Massacre of Muslims by Hindus", and see how I've defended some of the Hindus.

YOu may love every Jew, American or Hindu, I don't care. Besides, ** you've already said in of your posts, "Indeed, it should be every Muslims goal to be the biggest kaafir on the planet. " **

(2) How are Imam Muhammad bin Abdul Wahhab's teachings different from Islam? ** See, you still couldn't define Wahhabism !!! **

(3)Suicide-Bombers in Palestine are ** NOT WAHHABIS. ** Ask any Palestinian or Lebanese !

(4) 9/11 Hijackers - Proof please. American officials have offered atleast ** official apology to the Saudi Interior ministry ** for naming a wrong hijacker !! ONe of the HIjackers turned out to have died 2 years ago, and about 2-5 hijackers turned out to be alive. So they had to update their list of hijackers.

Anyways, even if the hijackers were responsible for it, they are not my heros.

But anyways, you've to provide proof first against Usama bin Laden before you say anythign against him. Or you may just admit you are a Shia, and I'll stop arguing with you, cuz. that's a valid reason to hate a Muslim.

(4)Do you believe that every Muslim should kill kaafirs, civllians included in Jihad ?

Where'd you get that from? Atleast, Mainstream Islam does not believe in that.

Originally posted by Indian_Muslim:
** Acha... to ye saari nafrat yahaan say hai ???

See, Mr. Faraz, ** I had a feeling you were a Shiite, (since you were sounding like one, by trying to divide the Muslims), but I DIDN'T CALL YOU A SHIITE, because I had no proof. BUT YOU, CALLED US WAHHABIS, and OBL wannabes. **

Anyways, it's nothing new. Shias ** very subtley, try to divide the Muslims. **

And mind you Mr. Faraz, ** I may disagree with Ace on certain points, but HE IS IN NO WAY A KAFIR, and he IS STILL my BROTHER in Islam. **

So quit dividing the Muslims. It's an old Shia trick.

[This message has been edited by Indian_Muslim (edited April 08, 2002).]**

Indian;

I was in agreement with your views until you started bashing our shia brothers. Blaming division as tricks of the shias proves ACE's point that some of us are filled with hatred.

Be careful that you do not fall in that trap.

A Wizard arrives neither early nor late, but precisely when he chooses to

Originally posted by Gandalf:
** Indian;

I was in agreement with your views until you started bashing our shia brothers. Blaming division as tricks of the shias proves ACE's point that some of us are filled with hatred.

Be careful that you do not fall in that trap.

Gandalf:

We all have different exposures and experiences. Those two can affect your views greatly.

I'm sorry if I've offended you, but unfortunately, these are my observations.

Indian;

We should never generalize about any one sect, race, or gender.

I know many shias who are the best of muslims. It is not fair to blame them for the acts of the very few.

Do you support our supposedly sunni brothers of massacring shias in mosques while they are praying ? Should we generalize that sunnis are causing the division in our ummah. ?

The same should be applied to all our brothers following various schools of thought.

Intolerance and generalization are a major factor of our downfall.

A Wizard arrives neither early nor late, but precisely when he chooses to

AMEEN

Brothers take a break for a few minutes from your bashing and just THINK about what you have said to your brother…may Allah(swt) help us all.