hey ukhahil.. bro nice job. its great to know that someone is so aware of wats happening around us esp the things that effect the Islamic world. thanks for a job well done.. keep it up
True but writing an open letter to the american government wouldn’t help at all. They support the killing of muslims and they wanna finish the islamic faith.
They wouldn’t care what one person thinks. Do you think they will change their policies just to make one person happy?
I mean here is a letter by an american named David duke. http://www.duke.org/writings/09-21-01.shtml
They dont even care what an american thinks about themself and yet you are a muslims so there is no absolutely way they’ll listen to a muslim.
It’s pretty obvious!
We are dieing all because of ourselves. If we cant change ourselves, then defending ourselves is hopeless.
khuda hafiz
Plus you are a muslim so there is absolutely no way they’ll listen to you.
Dear Brenda,
Thanks for doing that, I hope God bless you for your good deeds. You should spread the word to other people as well, get more American citizens writing to their respective senators, politicians, newspapers, TV/Radio stations I am sure people like you will soon be heard
Thanks.
May Allah SWT guide us all towards right and help us follow the right
ukhalil11,
I have noticed your posts for a while now. You have racked up a lot of personal fights in this forum with members who do not agree to your point of view. You use a random picture to initiate a post and then spend hours on end to propagate your opinion. Several times your posts have been closed and you have been advised to use the appropriate forum, which is World Affairs, to present your point of view, where more appropriate, serious and focused group of members will respond to you. You have never done so, which leads me to think that are avoiding the more serious World Affairs forum and do not wish to engage in serious discussion.
This thread was initiated by posting a picture of a former secretary of state of US (who is not in charge of US policies right now). You quoted a statement she made in May 1996 (six years ago) and presented your views on why America is evil. I am sure, given some thought you can come up with more recent and more topical examples to substantiate your views.
Moving on, you exhort everyone to "open your eyes". Which is fine. Except you fail to tell them, what should they do, once they open their eyes? You, yourself, and many members here reside in US, Canada and UK. Both Canada and UK have almost identical policies compared to US on world affairs, especially towards muslims. Other than saying "open your eyes", have you distanced yourself from these countries? You are spreading hatred towards the countries where you reside, their inhabitants (christians and jews etc), and all this time continue to live here and enjoy all the benefits provided by them. Is that appropriate?
I don't dispute the premise of your posts. The policies initiated by the governments of almost all the western countries, US, UK, Canada etc, are not designed to benefit muslims and are causing severe pain and suffering for the muslims all over the world. However, the fact of the matter remains, that muslims are themselves equally responsible for their downfall since the last 400 years. If we insist on dividing the world along religious lines, then US, UK and Canada are primarily christian countries and per se, have no responsibility to take care of muslims around the world. It is the responsibility of muslims themselves, their rulers and their governments to take care of our ummah. Not US. Not UK. And not Israeli government. What have you done to change the policies and priorities of muslim governments around the world? Instead of spreading hatred, have you done any constructive activity which helps the muslim ummah? Or maybe you are too young at this point and think that writing on a discussion board and insulting other members who differ with your opinion, is the only jihad you can wage.
Originally posted by ukhalil11:
yet you are a muslims so there is no absolutely way they'll listen to a muslim.
BTW, she is not a muslim.
Originally posted by Pristine:
**ukhalil11,
I have noticed your posts for a while now. You have racked up a lot of personal fights in this forum with members who do not agree to your point of view. You use a random picture to initiate a post and then spend hours on end to propagate your opinion. Several times your posts have been closed and you have been advised to use the appropriate forum, which is World Affairs, to present your point of view, where more appropriate, serious and focused group of members will respond to you. You have never done so, which leads me to think that are avoiding the more serious World Affairs forum and do not wish to engage in serious discussion.
This thread was initiated by posting a picture of a former secretary of state of US (who is not in charge of US policies right now). You quoted a statement she made in May 1996 (six years ago) and presented your views on why America is evil. I am sure, given some thought you can come up with more recent and more topical examples to substantiate your views.
Moving on, you exhort everyone to "open your eyes". Which is fine. Except you fail to tell them, what should they do, once they open their eyes? You, yourself, and many members here reside in US, Canada and UK. Both Canada and UK have almost identical policies compared to US on world affairs, especially towards muslims. Other than saying "open your eyes", have you distanced yourself from these countries? You are spreading hatred towards the countries where you reside, their inhabitants (christians and jews etc), and all this time continue to live here and enjoy all the benefits provided by them. Is that appropriate?
I don't dispute the premise of your posts. The policies initiated by the governments of almost all the western countries, US, UK, Canada etc, are not designed to benefit muslims and are causing severe pain and suffering for the muslims all over the world. However, the fact of the matter remains, that muslims are themselves equally responsible for their downfall since the last 400 years. If we insist on dividing the world along religious lines, then US, UK and Canada are primarily christian countries and per se, have no responsibility to take care of muslims around the world. It is the responsibility of muslims themselves, their rulers and their governments to take care of our ummah. Not US. Not UK. And not Israeli government. What have you done to change the policies and priorities of muslim governments around the world? Instead of spreading hatred, have you done any constructive activity which helps the muslim ummah? Or maybe you are too young at this point and think that writing on a discussion board and insulting other members who differ with your opinion, is the only jihad you can wage.
BTW, she is not a muslim.**
First of all, what are you trying to prove? I am a bad guy, I am acting like a kuffar? Then go ahead and just say it cause It doesn't bother me nor do I care what someone else thinks about me!
Second of all, the picture I have posted was taken in 1996 and she said its worth killing muslims, would the fact change all because the she said that in 1996? I dont think so!
And you're asking me what have I done? Tell me this, do you think the american/canadian/UK's government give a damn to what happens to muslims?
See, you still haven't read what I said fully and you're shooting things out of your mouth.
THERE GOAL IS TO FINISH THE ISLAMIC FAITH!
If i try to do anything, it wouldn't make a difference cause they know everything what's going on and they support it.
You still do not understand my point!
"Wake up before it's too late"
The above quote means that they are killing our muslims, they publicly say its worth killing us and yet we still support them.
It's pretty sad that muslims like you actually support them and do not give a damn about the umma.
Maybe you're not aware of this. If one muslim is hurt, every muslim should feel the same pain but here what's going on? Supporting the main cause of all the killing of innocent muslims.
And you also have a problem with me posting things, if you have gotta a problem, do not read my posts. If you cant do that, then dont comment. You don't have to but I guess thats the best option for you!
Remember one thing, before saying something, think twice!
Please do not get offended by any of this since whatever I am saying are all facts!
khuda hafiz
Pristine and ukhalil…
you do sound like sensible ppl..
every one can do criticism, but giving suggestion is a diffrent idea, if you think that whatever is going in world against Muslims is not right, then please suggest something for the Muslims..
Suggest something, which is in accordance to Quran and Sunnah, a path, a direction, which is acceptable to you, and for majority of other ppl, or perhaps convince them..
I ask those who talk abt khilafat, they talk abt khilafah in every sentece, yet they dont have balance, and disputed between their own organizations..
i need suggestions.. put up a suggestion, convince ppl on it, and then act on it, rather just getting in disgusting useless discussion, getting my point ?
.::. ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ .::.
Allah-o-Akbar
,_ ,
(O,O)
()
-“–”— To be sure of hitting the target, shoot first, and call whatever you hit the target
I'd have responded, but his reply clearly shows he is just a kid with a one-track mind. I am suer he'll grow up soon enough.
There you go again, making assumptions! Is that all you can do? Instead of insulting other people, try to get what others are saying and understand them fully rather than making assumptions! You're telling me to grow up yet you are not even aware of the facts.
Guess a kid has a brighter brain than you Mr. Pristine. Sad but true! LOL
And Flamezz, what you have said is something I totally agree to! Thanks for posting and inshallah that's what I'll try to do!
khuda hafiz
khuda hafiz
I hjave given up hope on him too! Fazool time zaya karnay ki zaroorat nahi is kay saath! Mauj masti karro!
Originally posted by AliBeta:
**I hjave given up hope on him too! Fazool time zaya karnay ki zaroorat nahi is kay saath! Mauj masti karro!
LOL!
Its really funny that alibeta said that he would be replying as soon as he is back from Chicago and that was on May 5 and today is May 15 and he still hasn’t replied back.
I wont bug you to reply if you actually admit that you’re wrong and you face the reality which is really hard for you to do since America has attracted to its propaganda..
Still waiting for your reply.. and if you don’t wanna argue with me(which is obviously because you cant support your arguement) then at least reply to Serial guppy’s post.
Please reply As soon as possible!
khuda hafiz
Pristine has said it all. For the first time I agree with him, word to word
! Citing someone else as being responsible is a bullshit attitude and thinking that non-muslim nation would go around babying you is even dumber.
oh jeez!
cut the crap you guys, ok so i agree innocents shouldnt be killed so lets just sit back relax in our armchairs as hundreds and thousands of other ppl from our faith starve/have their homes bulldozed/ raped/ maimed/ murdered/ burnt alive u know i think i can sit here typing for all it matters
please, what the use of arguing? its what divides the ppl of our faith anyway,
what abt our innocents? what abt those little kids who try to defend their homes with sticks and stones? is no-one going to give a damn??? pretty much looks that way to me
i live in the UK and i think if the governments here in UK canada US and israel REALLY GAVE A DAMN then theyde stop torturing muslims to protect theyre own ppl instead they sit on theyre backsides all day plannig the next missile strike
I mean cmon be serious y dont they? if they love theyre ppl so much???
the only thing i can say is that im completely disgusted, at how cruel and heartless ppl can be, instead of defending and analysing the actions of those poor desperate ppl who are at their minds end you guys condemn and undermine theyre actions like a written off car
theyre ppl! not bits and pieces of junk from old machinery
they have feelings too just like you and me!
[This message has been edited by Xara (edited May 15, 2002).]
Ive noticed something else, ppl in pakistan even my own relatives im ashamed to say dont really care abt those ppl in palestine
ive noticed that ppl here and in more western countries care more, theyre more united in their actions than those actually IN muslim countries
im not saying more im sick of this topic and im sick of the ppl who cant fight with good reasons start to condemn you for either being too young! or easily side tracked! perhaps its bcos our hearts still feel? we still believe in that dream of muslims actually getting united for once
i just hope we dont harden our hearts and not give a damn like some you ppl out there!
Ali beta always seems to avoid discussing anything bad about his 'mighty' America.
Ali, let me offer you some sincere advice from one brother to another,
Fear Allah, Don't fear America; Work to please Allah, Don't work to please America; Seek the reward of Allah, Don't seek the reward of America
To being so smitten with the west.
Originally posted by The Godfather:
**Ali beta always seems to avoid discussing anything bad about his 'mighty' America.
Ali, let me offer you some sincere advice from one brother to another,
Fear Allah, Don't fear America; Work to please Allah, Don't work to please America; Seek the reward of Allah, Don't seek the reward of America
To being so smitten with the west.**
Nice advice Godfather, thanks for sharing it!
khuda hafiz
well i read all the posts. i agree with both ukhalil11 and UMAIR316. unkhalil11 is right that we have to defend oursleves, but umair316 is right too, we shouldnt do it by killing innocent people.
brothers the problem is that there is nobody else to blame but us muslims. what america or israel is doing is because of the leader of the muslim countries. look at those Arabs, u give them beer and some blondes and they will forget everything.
the things happening to the muslims is unfortunately gonna stay as it is unless some good, fearless and faithful muslim leader appears in any one of the muslim countires and i strongly believe that that leader will be in pakistan(may be i am the one). u cannot count on those @@sholes Arabs(wine and blondes).
America is helping its friend (israel). just imagine yourslef in its shoes most probbly u would have done the same. everyone in this world goes after its own interests and benefits. The Arabs dont realize that one day their OIL (which they r proud of) will be gone and then the little bit what america cares about them will finish completely.
so no one is to blame but we ourselves.
Ukhalil.. Simple Questions… and I need a Simple Answers.. So please.. dont write those long replies which go nowhere and makes no sence…
Q: What have you done so far to defend muslim ummah?
Q: What are your thoughts on the death of Riaz Basra. Do you support it??
Thanks in advance..
Originally posted by UMAIR316:
**Really shows you people's Imaan, its true Quran said the Jews and Christians aren't friends to Islam but it doesn't tell us to go kill them.
How is killing the inocent defending ourselves, send your suicide bombers to Sharone or run planes into the white house why do it to people who haven't done anything, killling them will more anger them and they will kill your more Muslim brothers.
My Brother, here is the view which I am pretty sure Usama B L has. Do you pay taxes to the US Government? If yes, then you are against us. It is very similar to what Bush said "EITHER YOU ARE WITH US OR AGAINST US" . Also he quoted "THERE IS NO DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE TERRORIST AND THOSE WHO HARBOUR TERRORIST" . Usama has a similar pattern. The only difference is Usama is NOT hhypocryte. For him, even I am against Usama, even though I feel he stands for rights. And frankly, suppose if I would have died in the WTC, I would NOT hold it against Usama. because 9-11 was not an attack, IT WAS A CONCEQUENCE. I'd blame the BLIND USA.
Ofcourse 9-11 is morally wrong, but who said WAR IS MORAL AT THE FIRST PLACE??? If you slap me, expect something similar from me and it is not just to put the blame on me. Blame is on the initiator.
Dont tell your God how big your problem is.. Tell your problem how big your God is!
Jazak Allah Khair
What I have done to help our muslim ummah is that I am letting them know the facts. Ignore the fact that if its on the internet or whatever, but I am giving these facts out and opening some eyes out here. I have been receiving a lot of emails saying thanks for the that… oh i didn’t know that but now good god i am aware of it..
Second of all, Of course I support Riaz Basra, that man is a real hero of islam who dedicated his life to Islam. My wish is that every muslim become like him. Imean he didn’t care about money or anything else, his main focus was on defending Islam. Right now, He is in a place)paradise)where every muslim’s wish is to be.
khuda hafiz
what the hell, Riaz Basra is a real hero, my @@s. what the @@@k r u talking about. killing innocent SHIAS and promoting secetarian violence in Pakistan is the work of a hero, good going good going. if i was in police or army or whatever i would have given him a death the whole nation whould remember and would have showed it on PTV(live).