waiting

Re: waiting

:emmy: so u mean they r liars when they say i love u

I want to tell both of you what happened but cant it was really bad yar !!!

:hmmm:

so tht is the reason for “i dont believe in love”

LP I dont lie

I never said I love you to either of them !!!
they were just being stupid

being stupid cuz they were ur GF and wanted to hear a i love u?

no yaaaarrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!!!

its a long story

:hmmm:
sub ye hi kehtey hain :@:

BAAT SUNO heroin !!!

forget it :aj:

sunaiye :@:
mai sunn rahi hoon

zyadah laal na hoon:emmy:mai teen gunah aur ghussa hoo sakti hoon:hoonh:

It was not my first long distance relationship!!! So I know…

As for his part…he hates chatting…too damn lazy to type…(but can talk for hours), but its too expensive to talk on the phone all the time…so we decided to chat once a week on his day OFF…but he was always too busy forgetting…or watching a cricket match (cricket was ok…I understand how guys can be about their games)…but the rest was not OK!

But yeaaaa…he did learn how important I was to him, and that he missed me toooooooooooooooooo damn much :yahoo: :cb: :@:

:smack: If a guy says he loves you and he wants to marry you…he is DEAD serious about that!!!

awwwwwww :hugz:

aaliyahb hai :hugz: jeee

take care all of ur i’m offn ow
Allah hafiz:waves:my wait is over for aaj

AH :waves:

baby E !

aitadaal ka muzahira karo zaada ghusa aur zaada muhabbat both are dangerous to health

but I can sence u will be fineeeeeee

I didn’t understand the underlined part :bummer:

Actually…I know too much muhabbat is VERY DANGEROUS for health…I have already been through that…zaada ghussa tho khabhi nahi aayi…all that came was an indifference to what he was doing…no more hurt, no more tears…trust me, he had to do a lot to get me back…but even now…he knows he doesn’t have me a 100%

Sometimes…I feel guys dnt understand things any other way…till they feel they are losing you…

Yar !!

guys can take it for granted if they think its Mine that’s a fact..
as much as I want ! I cannot argue on that :nahi:
as long as (he knows he doesn’t have me) FEELING he will be with you..

but hand on ur heart you really call it love !!!

Ofcoz its love :cb:

Like if any1 hurts him, I want to just bite their head off, if any1 says anything bad about him…I want to tell them to go to hell…if he gets sick, I get worried sick…and so many other things…and I don’t feel like that about every1 :stuck_out_tongue:

may be beacuse you dont NEED any one !!!

i hate waiting :mad:

waiting.....is one of the hardest things for me to do......but i always have to wait....the more i loathe it the more i hav to do it ......it always makes me think that i m nuthin.....i cant do anything....everything is in Almighty Allah's hands n when He is makin me do that...who the hell i m to even think of complaining abt it?.....

intezaar meri nazar mey bohat bari azmaaish hey aur tub sab se zaida jub aap ko pata ho key aap ka intezaar Allah na karey bekaar hoga !

@ CLAD I don't need him either...tomorrow if he leaves me...I am not gonna fall apart....