Waar -- Box Office Predictions

Re: Waar – Box Office Predictions

saray channel sirf big boss 7 madhuri aur salman jaisi khabraen cover kertay haen

snce WAAR is a ARY production to shayed ARY nay news di ho :hmmm:

khaer dubai mein aik all star cast appearance hai global village mein aur phir i guess cinema mein release b ho rahi hai :what:

Re: Waar -- Box Office Predictions

I hope ppl based in emirates will go out & see the movie. The movie has premier today.

I liked war v.much. Wondrful movie. Great effort by bilal lashari. Ful marks.

Sequel should be named ‘Dooji Waar’. :smiley:

Did the premiere of the movie actually took place in NYC on December 14th as claimed in the article?

Has it been released or shown in any cinema/theater in the USA?

And well the way they are so fond of showing muslim and pakistani girls falling for hindu guys. Like in ghddar and that movie veer zara i guess. Heck those marriages are not even valid. I agree such stories and couples would exist but movie making is such generalization. They make you believe this is what every other pakistani/muslim girl would want. Totally forgetting that it could be vice versa too.

The movie is now available to download on torrent in HD rip quality :cool:

Please send me the link to the torrent in PM :@:

Same here.

Saw it some weeks ago and boi, How proud was I when saw the movie. Let it be clear: movie like waar has never been made in Pakistan, but more then tecnology used in movie, its the camerawork and overall direction of movie which is impressive. Even bolly doesnt make their action movies like Waar ( are very few of thm ). Bilal & co deserves full marks! Shaan is impressive, Shamoon is evil, Abbasi had done well & even ali azmat has put up a decent perfomance! The action scenes are highly enjoyable to watch.

Whats the weak links? I believe story could have been little more twisted, but as the way movie has been made, its more about police & armys effort against terror then suspense in the story. Secondly the climax was little short.

I will give the movie 8/10.

Go and watch movie in the cinema. Dont download it!

that's because it's not been made in pakistan either. all post prod occurred in hollywood

Well I meant how its shooted, written, performances, not where the post prod occured.

Anybody in UK watched Waar and Josh. They were recently released there.

Yes we went to watch Waar on Friday. The cinema was packed.
Excellent movie, well directed and acted.
Highly recommended

man i still have to see it!!! :nahi:

Yes, watched it yesterday. Brilliantly made film even though the graphic nature of the violence was bit over the top. 9/10 for me.

Cool. Thanks.

Luck me they were still playing waar @PAF cinema.
one smilie for the movie

:hat:

Any news on this movie either being available on DVD/BR or perhaps screening in Toronto?
I have looked everywhere with no luck