waaldain .........

Re: waaldain .........

I completely agree. My parents live by themselves after marrying all of us off! I believe sons should stay with their parents and their wives should think of their own parents before demanding to live in a separate house.

I'm getting along really well with my mother in law now, but in the past we'v had terrible issues, I never even thought of living apart from her. My husband is an only son and no matter how things were between me and her, there wasn't and shouldn't be a question of her living by herself.

Im proud of u n girls like u. Hope i can be like u :=) . InshaAllah, Allah will take care of any problems u may be having with yr in-laws. Have a great life.

thanx.

Re: waaldain …

Crystal B may Allah bless u with all the happiness :k:

Maham :stuck_out_tongue:

thats awesome crystal .... i think tihs post is really nice ... and i do believe that parents are the absolute best thing a person can ask for

nice post agree with everything being said alhumdulilah, we can all learn something before its too late.

Me and my mum have the typical mother daughter relationship always have, argue make up argue make up. But every time i argue with my mum i always make it up to her by going out and buying her a box of chocolates or something.. Or jus a simple cup of tea and a biccy and give her a cuddle.
Im a daddys girl indeed tho!

Word. One can take care of a parent and love them without living with them.
Living with them will not stop them from passing away.

^.. OR stops You from passing away....

'u' in general

No.. 'separate'

Kaun fakhar sey apna collar uthaaying finally ek acha thread :D

P.S its nice to see on thread where everyone agrees, Allah aap sabko aur hamaarey waaldain ko khush rakhey Aameen.

^ Ameen!

What a lovely thread! parents are indeed a blessing from Allah ta'la..but sometimes unfortunately we dont appreciate them enough..May Allah bless all our parents with health, happiness and sakoon and give us the taufeeq to treat them as they should be treated..and for those whose parents have passed away may Allah grant them the highest place in Jannah..Ameen x

do u even know ur friends reasons for moving out?..what if hes moving out cause he knows his wife is not going top be genuninely nice to them or take care of themm..maybe his parents want privacy from a stranger girl coming in their house who will check on her husbands every finance goings and how her parents in law r using sons income..iv seen some top-notch *****es who turn their husbands same way.. maybe he knows there will be hell both ways and he wants to avoid that..

u shouldnt judge him when u dont know the situation..nywayzz sons dont do anything fot heir parents..,daughters do..like cooking cleaning nd they r softer hearted n helping them out with impt stff

mybe he knows wht hes doing..mybe he thought bout it n it suits his situation ..so y r u getting so worked up about it?..focus on ur own life probs instead of bullying ur friends..

okay SONI who r u talking to? :konfused:

P.S this thread is not about if you should move out or not, this thread is for parents who are left behind, main point being Children who have “passed away” did u even read the whole thread ?

this thread is only dedicated to PARENTS.

yeah please stop bashing kids please ... we have million different threads for that. This is about the parents

I have no idea where that comment came from, did u understand anything out of that, maybe it was a misdirected post :D

yeah whoz frnd was it that moved out :S ...

lol now we're going off topic

Ameen. thanks for starting this thread kaun. it's just made me think about how much i love my parents and i am what i am because of them. i need to go give them a big hug now :@:

Wow, I am speechless

There is nothing wrong with wanting to have your own place. You can livee on your own and STILL be a good son or daughter