vulnerable

when men are vulnerable to what ever - physical, psychological, social, familial, economic, and personal limitations

that is the most ideal for them to use their heart , but they do not.

any ideas, why?

Re: vulnerable

One can not be aware of what goes through another person's heart, whether they be Man or Woman or Child.

Only Allah knows!

**Person claiming to know what is going through another's heart is kidding themselves or is extremely delusional don't you think?..............:( **

i do think so, and that is why i am patient with my earnest in not making claims such as have been made to me and revoked conveniently.
i was honest and i am.
Only Allah Knows, too.

& at least one ought to know what one wants to do. and based on that, not make tall claims. not hurt others, and not feed one's ego on someone's trust.
that fodder or grazing won't last.

i am still waiting for your answer of question asked in society and culture forum post ....

which one dawa bhai sahab?

Originally Posted by Dushwari
one, my parents are not that kind of parents.
two, i will never ever take back a proposal, made in conditions in which he made the proposal to me.
so, just because he is under pressure and induced doubts, it means that i am guilty and he is innocent.
what justice?

*i agree bahna...your parents are very good...but do all parents are also as good ????? as yours ??????

i fully agree with you...to the extent he had gone for your proposal...he should not left you like that....but if her mother blackmail of eating poison...father black mail him of "aaq" means leaving all his property share.....mother stop talking with him....
bahna... i am not jocking....if parents "impose" aything on tjier children...then they can go to any extent ... we see it in daily life ....

but it is very injustice to you... i fully admit....
but what will a boy will have to do in above black mailing situations...in your opinion...???*

Originally Posted by Dushwari
so if more than one marry him, he is actually there for them as well - physically and of course monetarily. *
*what kind of a woman or a man, are we talking about, who would want a rectangular or a triangular or a pentagonal social and sexual marital committment

may be bahna...due to family pressure...he ha has to marry the girl of her mother's choice...but since he knew that how he has gone so farwith you in proposal...so just not to break your heart completely...wanted to have some social and frienship behaviour so that you will not consider him "complete" betrayer but consider his "helplessness" in marriage issues...

that means that in this case, the men and especially certain kind of men, suffer and that's not for me to feel sorry about, they choose it and so they must live with such an arrangement.
again, i won't have any empathy for such people, ever.
obedience of parents is one thing
betrayal is another.
former, does not have to precede the later.
if he was quick enough to propose, he should have prepared his mom to stand by him.
if he was feeding his ego - he is missing out on so much, he does not even know - most important - his impression that he left.
i am not going to say what it is that drives him or me, at least currently.
but what i do know is this that as clean hearted as i was and am -
i am at best disappointed in his cowardness
and at worst, forgetful of trust for him unless he will do something that will reverse all that he did.
which he wont as he is weak.
sadly, he did not give me the chance to be his strength.

yes...you are too true to say this...this is cowardness....but i do not know tis cowardness also contains his own choice of some better one....financial greediness or personl flaw of tasting from different flavours etc...only Allah knows better or may be something you as you spent sometimes with him...you can guess what he really seems to be...but again ..what inside heart...no one knows....

yes...this is really sad and tragic thing...if someone shows some sweet and bright dreams of happy future life...then he should done some home-work for it....and i think ...in this age...most of the times...parents marry thier children according to thier chldren choice...and specially if he is son...he can say ....mom...i want to marry only once and that from what my choice...and now a times...most of the parents accept this as trends has now changed when parents used to do everything about children marriage....

he should take stand...but still i do not know..neither you tell that whether he took some stand nd resisted her mom decision or not ...

i pray to llah that he may come back again with pure and contentment of heart…but i advise you to stay fromhim abit time…so he fully experience the “lonelineess” …so his ego …atleast will get a crack…

true, only Allah knows what is in the heart.

This is such a stupid thread. Dushwari, what is your problem with men? HAMARA PEECHA CHOR DO PLEASE!!! You need to stop thinking about us, stop dreaming about us, and most certainly stop talking to and about us.

your kush fhemi, papooo ji !
it is not you.
i was not and am not dreaming.

your dreaming is not pure.
avarice is bad, hmm.
purity from women has and will hurt any and every man, always, because men's nature is not pure.

I think men's nature is more pure than women's nature.

i see what you mean, hareem, it is pure for their own ends. for sure.

*to throw some ideas out as answer to the query i posted. *

hearts of men are hard because they are conditioned to be so. **
**because it is accepted and supported to be so.

and if sons are to be raised now, to turn into caring men - tomorrow. then **
**this whole process must be changed now in this generation, with patience and each house and every individual.

yeah! I don't think you have anything better to do.

loooool
omg
daym girl
wat u got against guys
y u hating on em

he’s so vunerable :jano: