Re: Voyeurism
Just last Saturday during Maghrib as Imam sahab went to rukoo, someone’s ringer went off with an Indian song… it was pin drop silence and everybody could hear it. The culprit didn’t even bother to turn it off.
^that was prob u, funguy
heahahah heeaahah!!!!
Can't be mine... I have Musarat Nazir's Mera Long Gawacha as a ringtone.
we have a thread about a type of perversion which is diverted to praying in Mecca.
such strange times we live in!
^ chalo kaheeN duur ye samaj choR deN
^ Rikshay kay Kiraaye kay paisay haiN?
I guess they have the cell phones so that families don't get lost in the crowd. Hmm...but then shouldn't 5-year old buntloo be the one carrying around the phone along with his ammi?
^ And this thread should not be motivating you to actually go use your cell-phone this way.
Its ingrained on one’s personality to use it that way. I wont be able to even if I try. You would not understand me ever for sure. I have this feeling that you consider me to be a do number insaan which I am not but I cant satisfy you on that.
well...
I think there is a bit of Peeping Tom and Mary in everyone. Curosity, whether sexual or otherwise, does not always kill the cat. Those who deny it are in denial. Excess or obsession of everything is bad, off course.
Sex sells and even if governments impose ban on such actions, there would still be criminals taking pictures of unsuspecting innocents.
Oh!! S700i has a good camera.
Finally!!! Someone has the guts the admit it.
I think we all have a little bit of voyeuristic nature in all of us. All of it may not be sexual in nature, like eavesdropping, but voyeuristic nevertheless.
I think both men and women have similar tendencies, but men are a little more bold enough than women to act out this fantasy.
^^Whats wrong with sex?
PS: If there was no sex…you couldn’t have been born anyways…voila… :k:
^how old are you son?
^^Older than you...how old are you grandson...
I was befuddled at your inability to decipher a simple post. Do the following Zabardast bhai:
Go back at the beginning of the thread and take a good look at the title. It says “voyeurism,” and not “sex.”
and then go back and re-read my reply to WitchDR and then may be you will be able to jump start your brain and finally understand my comment wasn’t about sex but sexual voyeurism. Igno**mus.
You are an utterly boring person…quit…okay…hmmmmmmmm
Thank you for censoring it, idher shareef gharanoN ki aik/do bachiyaN bhi aati haiN
Goodnite guys...nice chattinga ya...hmmmm
PS: Gonerz