Re: Voting in Pakistan
daffa ho. ![]()
Man the 1988, 90, 93 jaloos were soo much fun! Sheeda Talli's speeches were fun to listen to, though they comprised entirely around vulgar jokes about benazir, who Shiekh Sahib has come to respect now (because his boss Mushy realized shes his doctrine of necessicity)...
lol @ sheeda talli and his retarded jokes ....
I remember one about NS's loha (iron) import vs zardari's milk import :D
Dude..when was that? Like 1989? I wasn't even born then. Man you guys are old. :O
^ Hey I was only 5-6 back then, u are a kaki!
Dude..when was that? Like 1989? I wasn't even born then. Man you guys are old. :O
jaoo tumahrey feeder ka time ho gaya hai .....
FYI phati, Pakistan is supposed to be a parliamentry democracy, the only governors are those of provinces like Punjab, Balochistan, Sindh and NWFP.. places like Sialkot don't have governors they have Members of provincial or national parliament or district mayors.
^ Acha bhai. Then he’s a district mayor. Maaf karde. ![]()
saieen - well i can vote if i want to. I hear we get free biryaani and stuff. Sounds good to me. =]