Vote

who wants to see my eid pic? :blush: if there is good amount of people want to see it then i will post it other wise i won’t ,coz its emmbarasing to post the pic and only two people reply :bummer:

chalo bato jaldi jaldi :halo:

Re: Vote

mai HOUN na! :D

count 2

as long as you and lala are together.

j/k

sure i wanna see em.

vote for insan..:D

eveil master ji - thank u

imran bahi - thanks

jasoos bahi - we have pic together but problem is that whenever he is with me something wrong with my pic :bummer:

LAY-d Honey :blush:

so.. we're still waitin for the pic..:D

kis ka hai yah tum ko intazar mai ho nah :wink: dekh lo edhar aik bar mai ho nah :wink: i always want to c u my chooto mooto bhai :kiss: wesay EID mubarak :hug:

Aaww you’re not gonna get just 2 repliesss :smack:

I want to see it :slight_smile:

i wanna see those pics too :hug:

ok INSHALLAH then i will post it by tommrow let me get gizzy bhiya :)

• Raises Hand

I Vote

how about me insan and shikra :wink:

aisa kyoon nahi kehtey key pics mey saari attraction humaari taraf hoti hey to tumhey koi nahi poochta :hehe:

You don’t have to vote people. I have Insan’s pics. Just butter me up and it’s yours :devil:

lol,

yes yes, do share.

its not thanks giving yet :smiley:

Lalas me and insan took 2 pictures on Eid. In one picture, I don’t like my picture but lalas likes his. In the second picture, I like my picture but lalas doesn’t like his :smack: Insan, on the other hand, doesn’t like both pictures of his :frusty:

So I’ll post a picture where you’ll see me (lalas and insan censored) and in the second picture, you’ll see lalas (insan and me censored) :halo:

^ :rotfl: