Vote for Dil Dil Pakistan

Dil Dil Pakistan has reached number 15. We now need to take it into the Top 10.

BBC World Service are running a mega international music poll for the Worlds Top 10 International tracks as part of its celebrations of 70 years of the service.

From Pakistan, Dil Dil Pakistan by Vital Signs is in the polls.

Can you support Pakistani pop music on a world stage by voting for Dil Dil Pakistan ?

We need to support our music kings on the global stage.

Remember every single vote counts.

Please do not under estimate the power of your vote. It may seem one to you but as a collective force it becomes tens, hundreds, thousands etc

Lets work together and get Dil Dil Pakistan on the top ten international songs list.

We can make a difference, if we work together.

Can we get “Dil Dil Pakistan” into the top 10?

Imagine what affect this will have on the Pakistani pop music industry on a global scale if Dil Dil Pakistani makes it to the BBC World Service Top 10.

The process takes 30 seconds.

Your name:
Your country of location:
Your e-mail address:
Song: Dil Dil Pakistan
Artist: Vital Signs

One vote … One voice …

Vote Dil Dil Pakistan by Vital Signs… make Pakistani pop music history.

Indian people are supporting their track which is at number one, it is vitally important that we support our domestic talent: The Vital Signs.

BBC are the most powerful news medium in the world. If Dil Dil Pakistan gets into top 10 this will be a big boost for Vital Signs and Pakistani pop music.

Cut and paste this appeal to vote for “Dil Dil Pakistan” in your email and send it to all your Pakistani friends and tell them to vote and also forward it all their Pakistani friends. Hopefully it will become a big ring letter around the net!

:slight_smile:

thanks for postin! :k: :k: :k:

Even though I haven't seen you, I'm sure you're a beautiful person, tipz.

I think I have voted about five times by now. Inshallah the struggle will continue. Please, pray that Allah gives me the strength to click and click again.

Thanks… and cool :k:

Thanks for the post tipz!

Insha Allah I will email everyone to get this song to the number one spot. Its sad that there are many entries from India and just one from Pakistan! But everyone knows! Dil Dil Pakistan is the best song out there!

Please people we need to bring this song on top! So Vote. Now I only casted my vote once. As I want this poll to be as fair as possible. Insha Allah " Dil Dil Pakistan" will be number one!

VS music is life!

please kindly tell all your friends on MSN, YAHOO, ICQ or whatever you use…

This is the line I am using.. Please Cut and send it to everyone!

VOTE FOR JUNAID JAMSHED
And tell your friends to vote too!

i’ve seen this topic on many Pakistani boards, everyone asking to vote for Dil Dil Pakistan, since the last week. Good thing atleast we’re uniting on something.
I’ve vote for around 8 times by now, yeah i know it’s cheating but i can’t help it, i’m evil you see.:devil:

Done! :)

*Originally posted by Pakistani Tiger: *
Done! :)

Do it again LOL

I voted :smokin:

:nono: no cheating

:smokin2: good

AhhhhHhhhh! Come one!!! :hehe:

:nono3:

Aysi Zameen aur asmaan, iss ke siva jaana kaha?

Pakistan Zindabad :jhanda:

We will take it to the top…

^ :k:

STOPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dont write VITAL SIGNS! Write Junaid Jamshed!

If u look on the "runner up category" they have Junaid Jamshed. If we write vital signs they will start a new record!

tomorrow i’m voting from 30 or 40 different computers.
College lab zindabaad. That should atleast knock the song down to number 10. :hehe:

good luck.. that indian song is 50%! crazy!

ya shouldn't we write junaid Jamshed?