Voice of jobless man

VOICE OF JOBLESS MAN

“******I live in modish 21 century **
**Pakistan is my country ******

****I have done M.A economics with 80% marks,
To achieved my goal ,I studied very hard.

**I struggled hard for getting job **
**But I could not get any good response **

**In my family I am elder one **
**To support my family except me there is no one **

After death of my father I only a hope for them
**Unfortunately I have no good news to tell them **

Daily my needs are forcing me
To do immoral and illegal things

Further I cannot see my mother ,bother and sisters wither faces
**I had been waiting for job many days **

Now I have joined the criminal gang will snatch mobile cars and purse,
What should I do I know this is Allah, s curse.

**At least I become able to give my family shelter and food **
By making other, s angry and rude .

**My next plan to do big bank robbery, **
This is my need is not my hobby .

**If my plan worked I would have enough money, **
My days and nights will become rosy and sunny.

Then I would married my overage three sisters,
Soon their dull faces turn into glitters .

I will also send my younger brother abroad for higher studies,
Then his future would be happy and glee.

**But all his hope became gone **
Then the bank guard shot him with his gun

BY S.Rukh-e-zehra.Abidi.****

Re: Voice of jobless man

Thats True but the adoption of this way is not good ............ Jobless persons can earn much from home tutions or acadmies but only if he is willing to do .......... But most of the time after universtiy almost every guy wants to reach at top within a day and try for shortcuts .............

but what i think its 40% true a man who is only a bread earner in his family along his overage sisters and one little brother seems to me that he then fine a way to became rich and wanted to provide facilities of life to his family after he finds no job then obviously then things can change like this

But Dear the End result u've seen
But all his hope became gone
Then the bank guard shot him with his gun

But anyway despite of this nazam telling u honestly that i've never seen a hard working educated guy jobless or without money .... i belongs to a small town which is now district and all of my friends are on good positions even some of them are only Graduate but they are earning 20 to 50 thousands ......
But the main thing is hard work ........

[quote=Sannan]
But Dear the End result u've seen
But all his hope became gone **
**Then the bank guard shot him with his gun

But anyway despite of this nazam telling u honestly that i've never seen a hard working educated guy jobless or without money .... i belongs to a small town which is now district and all of my friends are on good positions even some of them are only Graduate but they are earning 20 to 50 thousands .....

**]Janab luckily u having such friends those who are earning 20----25 salary as you said so **
**All they under graduate or graduate but there are many people jobless **

**some how there are 41% people are jobless in karchi city what u do **
**think all they lazy , slothful or not hardworking ? r they afraid of doing **

hectic or tough jobs? …………………….. well sometimes thing never became

*** change due to our bad luck even though u tried hard for your goal but u will never get it in the right time when u need it *****But the main thing is **

hard work .....

feeamaanallah..

Yup i'm agree abt good luck & bad luck ...... Abt 41% jobless in Karachi City ....Me too have many friends in Karachi .... Will u believe from my town many persons who can't get any thing here just went to Karachi and earn money ......... Someof my friends who are in the field of marketing saying that outstation guys are more hard working then the hometown guys and this is the fact ...........

Anyway main thing is hard work and keep in mind that before reaching to the top don't shy to reach on first step rather then try to flew .......

SAN Ji hard work bhi qismat sy hi kamyab hota hy khyr itni dukhi guftgu ky bad please Audio Gallery chek kro Jinay mera Dil Lutiya Part II](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=206087) I hope ky tum “Mery Bachpan ky din” thread ki trha "Mery College ki chutin;) Kholny pr majbor ho jao gy.:smiley:

janab again your are saying that karachi citizens are not hardworking i am not talking about any specifice field like u said about marketing field my brother there are too much corruption going on in all over the pakistan in my close door a who got fisrt class fisrt position from karachi university in m. com he is accountent in school what do u think a men studied hard for the purpose of achieving luxies life now he is getting only 11 thousand salary does he derves this salary amount this is second job in school before that he was working in different set up his boss did not allowed him to called home he was too stict even in luch time hrs he criticize on him u took too much time for eating
what do u think due to laziness he is deserving this attitude well

well u never know the taste of sore unless u taste it

feeamaanallah

sorry don't take it personal, i was talking abt overall situation ..... but u've listened try again & again till u'll succeeded ....... but as u've told one thing is good luck or hard luck ( u can say that we can't fight with our destiny) ........... this is impossible that every one will get rich or famous ......

Zehara g how can u say that i've never tasted the sore ??? u know after completion my university when i started to did MIS, i worked as home tutor and even i did cyclying in Lahore city, my family in my home town always said me to comes back as they felt ashame but i wanted to stand on my feet and didn't take any money from my family and when i left my country i was on a nice job having 20,000 RS but i got some coincidence with our management and left the company and country for the post of Computer Operator only for 600 $ but By the grace of God within 2 years I became Head of their Technical Services Department …… I was expert in computer but now doing multiple job by controlling their manpower and meeting with clients as well their computer related things ….. Today by the grace of Allah, I have all the luxurious, my parents and all family members are pound on me .......... but i've never forgot those moments of struggle and always advised my friends to struggle hard and just keen on ur work …… So whatever you are just concentrate on ur work and don’t run just behind one line and with the passage of time if you see that there is no scope in specified line, change it …….. I believe that most of the boys having degree in Masters just think that they have to be born to be Lecturers and if they failed they don’t go for any other field ……….. …. Sorry I started to tell you my story but this is the reply “when u said well u never know the taste of sore unless u taste it

janab what i felt i told u well replying anyone is did not mean to hurt obviously everyone has to face some sort of music when they ready to provide their service to any field some obviuosly did hard as u said about yourself and some still has to suffer so jabnab my point was that hard working is not the sign of success sometimes

feeamaanallah