VOICE MESSAGES OF TV STARS (SHOWBIZ)

Re: VOICE MESSAGES OF TV STARS (SHOWBIZ)

^ aww sorrie uncle i know you must be really busy and all...lol @ "sifarishon ki bauchharr hai"...that must not be fun!

I will now patiently wait for sahir's voice message like a aachi bachi :D

Awesome Thread arjay uncle :k:

Thank you Anwaar…but the success of this thread is attributed to the wonderful members of GS-Paklinks.

After completon of this thread–I have one more up my sleeves…
on VIDEO recorded messages of Pak_Showbiz popular ones.

The last of the voice message on this thread will be mine…with a song!

BUT…meanwhile, o celebrate your new responsibility as a MOD…, lets hear this beautiful renderation from NOOR JEHAN…recorded for a movie.. I forget the name..at the moment…but the song is simply outta this world…and the music…well, decide for yourself;

MEHKI FIZZAIYEN…by Noor Jehan (1966)

http://www.youshare.com/view.php?file=MehkiFazaiyen.mp3

*** Khush Rahein Maham.....***

that would be great.... patiently looking forward to that ...

JAWWAD
is one of those serious yet jovial
of the new generation singers
who has acquired huge success

in a very short time.

His interview or voice message
is pending format and posting

of this thread soon…

I once told
JAWWAD
***that he should make himself ***
a National singer and should
not stick to Punjabi renderations only

and he agreed…and said that
he is trying to get into some

renderations other then his own dialect.

BUT I love his number which is
the ring tone of my cell phone also

and whenever I hear this song
I feel like performing
FOXTROT or RAMBA SAMBA

as the melody is mesmerizing
and so are the words…

Enjoy…

“TAARAY DUBE GAYE NE…RAAT MUKK GAYEE AIE”
http://www.youshare.com/view.php?file=TaarayubbGaye.mp3

uncle,if u have the songs i requested,then do post them..thanx..

Here…enjoy this another popular one by Jawwad…video of which with Teepoo and others…remained quite popular on INDUS Vision for quite sometime!
http://www.youshare.com/view.php?file=BuntowKiJaan.mp3

Send your list..........?

Umm I would suggest that songs being posted in audio gallery.

Just a suggestion. :)

I know that this is not the audio thread in any case....one or two offline cases...maybe but other then that I already have a thread for such matters.

I do not mind few offline cases... It brings variety to the otherwise monotonous environment. Carry on arjay uncle, your point has more weight than my suggestion and we enjoy your postings anyway.

WE HAVE ALREADY HEARD
THE
VOICE
HUMAYUN SAEED

!
!
!

HERE'S AN INTERESTING NEWS...

**HUMAYUN SAEED IS TO APPEAR
WITH SHAHRUKH KHAN & AYESHA TAKIA,
KATRINA KAIF & SALMAN KHAN
AT THE GRAND SHOW
*"ZEE CINE AWARDS"
IN LONDON ON
SATURDAY-26th APRIL-2008.

HUMAYUN FLEW TO LONDON
YESTERDAY TO SIGN THE CONTRACT.

HE'LL BE BACK BY FRIDAY 18th.

I WILL BE ACCOMPANYING HUMAYUN,
JAVED SHEIKH AND MEERA FOR THE
SHOW AS GUEST...FROM DUBAI
ON FRIDAY 25th NOON.

THE ZEE CINE AWARDS WILL BE TELECAST
LIVE ON "ZEE MUSIC" & "ZEE UK"

raju aik song hai shayed movie ka naam aik dil dou dewanay hai,,
song is jeeyaa gaye tararaarum,gori nachay chumchum chum.plz ager mil jaye tou post kerdayin.thanks

ZUBEDA KHANUM was a pretty faced singer who could have achieved much more…had she received patronization from those pundits of music those days (early sixties).

She sang a few songs of which the most remembered and often sung (by me also) at functions & family gatherings…is;

JEEAA GUY TARA RA RA RUM…GORI NACHAY CHUM CHUM CHUM…

Indeed a very catchy and desirable song with a different flair that one let’s his hair down;

AAP KI FARMAISH PE;
http://www.youshare.com/view.php?file=JeeaaGuyTarararum.mp3

great to hear that uncle. I hope humayun and reema and all who're a going don't try and suck up to the indians . some of our artists do really embarrassing stuff (like I won't name the actress' name but they showed her on tv aur woh randeer kapoor ke qadmon mein bethi hui thi during pak india cricket match in sharjah). go there if you want but maintain your dignity please.

uncle plz recored the message of mahnoor.

AAP.....Hasina Moin YA Shehnaz Sheikh ki baat karr rahee hein !!!!
Itifaq se mein bhi waheen maujood thah...iss leeay MUJHE SE BHI POOCCHHAA keeay:)

It was NOT Randhir Kapoor they were sitting with....that was his dad.. the great RAJ KAPOOR...who was discussing the possibility of Hasina writing the script for his venture "HINA" which was later turned into his dream come true...after his death...by Randhir with ZEBA BAKHTIAR making her movie debut !

Now regarding....their sitting on their (Raj Saheb's) feet.....then I must clarify that it was due to shortage of seats as that VVIP enclosure was jam packed...and India was winning.....(though they lost in the end..) and Asif Iqbal and Zahid Noorani specifically told me to ask Hasina & Shehnaz...to go near Raj Kapoor as they wanted it shown on TV being shown live then....with Athar Vaqar Azim...on control panel. I was with Athar at the control panel.....for a while at the OBU (Outdoor Broadcasting Unit Van).

Please do not lower the Pak TV Artiste so much....things have radically changed..past few years! And they (Pak Artiste) are on a much better grounds with far lot better grooming as well....

During the last ZEE CINE show (launch of ZEE's new logo at London).. I distinctly remember the way Humayun and Reema were treated with high respects by Shahrukh and Preity Zinta...besides Vivek Oberoi, Aishwarya, Feroze Khan, Fardeen and Yash Chopra.

Khush Rahein.........

thankssssssssssssss.uufff dhoond dhoondh ker thaak gaee thee per nahee mila tha ,thanks arjayyyyyyy,,

**Uncle I never said it was hasina apa or shehnaz sheikh! I 've the highest regard for them. you know I'm their biggest fan. They would never do anything undignified. from what I have seen they're very decent people.
The actress I was talking about is zeba bakhtiar. she was the one who was sitting at kapoor's feet.it seemed she was doing his chabloosy. but since you were present over there , you're of course in a better position to tell what exactly happened.

Just to clarify, I consider pakistani artists far far better than indian ones anyday. infact, at the expense of sounding arrogant, I don't find indian artists impressive at all. I go for originality, honesty and extraordinary talent. I find all of that in our pakistani artists. I'm proud of them.