http://www.vikatan.com/jv/2005/jan/09012005/p25.jpg
From the entire Bollywood there was only one face actually helping the Tsunami victims… Good job Vivek Oberoi.
[thumb=H]vivek24987_5953844.JPG[/thumb]
http://www.vikatan.com/jv/2005/jan/09012005/p25.jpg
From the entire Bollywood there was only one face actually helping the Tsunami victims… Good job Vivek Oberoi.
[thumb=H]vivek24987_5953844.JPG[/thumb]
Re: Vivek Oberoi helping Tsunami victims
eh
lol… holding one lady to take the picture… what a way to help or just to get more famous.. .. ![]()
lol@ AD
AD u Saroo
How about a few pics of him trying to sort out a few hundred dead bodies?
^ whats wrong with you. Cheegum shut up
Cheegum u Saroo
ShaRaRa aag lagaai kyun phir ;-)
jonny m8 for arguments sake, shilpa, urmi', aditya panscholi, satish khaushik, king khan, rani etc have all done their bit. some have participated in live appeals and others' have made personal donations like king khan 10 lakh etc etc etc etc etc etc
Wah!! Soorat bhi achi aur seerat bhi. :Salute:
They aired a combined Indo-Paki live appeal which was shown on both Indian and Paki channels at the same time in the Subcontinent and abroad, and I swear all through it hardly any Indian gave anything (those that did were Muslims from Dehli, Hyderabad etc.) whilst response from the Pakis and Muslims was :k: :k: :k: Made me proud even Shilpa Shekshii mentioned this ke Indians se phone call nahein aa rahey.
Which channel was it? Was it a Urdu channel. How many Indians tune to a Urdu channel. More than 60% dont even follow Hindi, how will they follow Urdu
which was shown on both Indian and Paki channels in the Subcontinent and abroad
Lashkara (Indian-Punjabi) and ARY (Paki-Urdu).
Ranjhan beta, muslims from delhi and hyd are indians too.
since you mentioned, our organization collected 500,000 USD in first two days. after that i didnt keep track.
"I swear all through it hardly any Indian gave anything (those that did were Muslims from Dehli, Hyderabad etc.)"
ranjhan, where's the source?? how did u get this fantastic statistic?? man u must be seriously perverted to even think of extracting cheap publicity by spreading false rumors about this disaster... itna bolte ho tumne kiya???
How sweet of him.
he's so nice....:-X
Actually he has adopted an entire village and had been there for days physically cleaning and restoring stuff.
yeah ranj mate i saw that heal appeal on ary.