not any vitamin c powder but l-ascorbic C powder.
Re: Vitamin C Serum (Does wonders to ur skin)
hmm can this L-ascorbic C powder be used for the same purpose as vitamic C powder is????
DO YOU apply everywhere on face or just the pgimented places, and any results afterjust 1 application...even glowy skin?
someone puh-leeze tell me where i can get the vitamin c powder in stores in the usa?!
i looked in walgreens/target/cvs/walmart, all they have are the vitamin pills
someone mentioned whole foods store...but what brand and what is it called? there are so many there!
they had this vitamin c powder drink mix that you pour into water and make a drink would that be the same thing?
someone tell me asap! thanks :)
I used the dr sebagh vit c powder for two days but i broke out in small white pimples. I'm not gonna use it again for the whole face, but will use it around eyes by mixing in an eye cream.
you guys- i wanna try this too. Can someone let me know if this is the right powder?
http://www.vitaminproshop.com/033984033016.html
Shukriya!
yeps
hmm can this L-ascorbic C powder be used for the same purpose as vitamic C powder is????
Its the same thing Vitamine C (in dis case) is L-asorbic acid
i bought this vitamin C powder from holland and Barrett , can you plz tell me is it the right one ?
http://www.hollandandbarrett.com/pages/product_detail.asp?pid=119&prodid=490
mujhay samjh nahi aa raha? can i find L-ascorbic acid at Body Shop, and then add it in water to make a serum?
Gina, can you please tell me where can I buy L-ascorbic acid powder in Dubai?
from where to get Vitamin C powder in lahore pakistan... i searched in all famous pharmacies... they say they just have vitamin C tablets ... :(
this sounds good
Try Ebay?
here is a link for vit C
gals gals... I read this thread completely and some of u said... U NOTICED OPEN PORES AFTER USING IT ... um very confused, ma skin cant bear any experiment, m gettin married ( nikafied in september insha ALLAH) OTHER THAN this... i have severe skin problem, like acne , dark and light patches, dryness and oily patches on skin... and as i have been suffering from acne in past, i have many acne scars ( some deep scars as well) on ma face, specially on cheeks... I feel ma forehead and ma chin area is darker than other face as well
Lolzz i know lots of problems... now temme if vitamin C serum is gud for me... i tried vitamin E oil once after readin it from ur forum... and I ended up having some acnes :( but much mild as now acne problem is much reduced only blemishes and scars left and some lil bit of them.
Please help me galssssssssss I need it badly :'(
where can i find Glaycerein ?? in USA ...
My mom used this serum and her skin is soooooo good even when she is 50 + MAshallah.... but i didn't find glaceren in USA....
Please let me know where to get it
u can find glycerine from walgreens , duanereade,or any other pharmacy.
FYI - for those of you who can’t get hold of the bits and bobs that go into this mixture - The Body Shop is changing their Vitamin C range, and they’re adding a product called “facial radiance powder mix”…scroll half-way along this page.
omg does this lighten the skin tone? im darkkkkkk i wana get lighter maybe i should give it a try? where to get the powder of vitamin c in london? and also where to get vitamin e oil from london? omg i love you guys for sharing !