Visible Computer IPs

:mad: Why in God’s name Why they have to be listed? So we can be tracked down easily, open for an attack, and have our systems hacked? :bummer:

I know the purpose behind must be to identify the multinickers, or keep track of imposters or those banned guppies…but still. Thats like so not fair. It shud be only visible to the mods/admin etc. And kept veiled from the common guppers like moi and others. I so not like this idea. Gup is becoming a “BIG brother is watching” thinger now, like in George Orwell’s book :o

Gracias!
DB :flower1:

Re: Visible Computer IPs

IPs are visible to Mods and Admins only. :chai:

Other users cant see them.

You on drugs or what DB? or rather didn't your medication today?

u can see them in journal comments, but DB is still on drugs. :P

gone!

be specific when you open any such thread.

^ Just cuz ur a dope head Admin doesn't means everyone is.

Thanks Queer for backing me up again.

I could also call you names, but I wouldnt.

There is no where in your original post where you mentioned "journals" did you?

U did say I'm on drugs and other unprofessional stuff, making it a personal attack. Now whats that? U're allow to say whatever, but then I have to watch what I say? Double standards I guess.

thats not name calling.

so really how so will saying stuff like this help u with ur inquiry more eh? U cud've said, specify where please instead.

cant we just limit fights to bhindia-pak issues? you guys are stealing all our thunder. :mad:

Gizzy bhai, mera avatar kidher hai.:o

I only said that after checking all the forums.

u cud’ve saved more pain by just saying, hai oye kuriyay kithOn IP Shypee. But Noooooo u had to learn it the harder way. Plus get all personal about it too.

Queerio. Shh..its a fued going on in here. Just be on my side okay :flower2:

Aww, ok. Swee2 ka bhi upload kar dena.:hugz:

wel this is what I said in other words.

Okay Gizzy, either leggo of ur fat hippo ego and lets do a hand shake on it, that ‘peace is better than throwing tomatoes at each other’…otherwise continue to fight with me, cuz I’m lovin it :wink:

uhh… moderators do not have access to view IPs.

^whaaaaat? U guys are so under privileged then. Back in my time we all mods had all sorts of access to the IPs and what not :halo:

you started the fight:(