Have read, heard it a few times.
What does it mean?
What is that state of mind?
What does it mean?
Re: Virginity A State Of Mind
What else is a state of mind? Murder, theft, rape, fraud, gambling. Everything should be state of mind then
^ agreed. :k:
I think it applies to rape or abuse victims.... meaning even though physically they are not virgins, mentally they are.... since their virginity was taken by force. Thats just my opinion, it might mean something else altogether when other people say it.
That makes some sense
They also say,......."too much issue over a tissue"!
Which i think is only funny and nothin more.
Nowadays people think virginity is not such a big deal and its not like u loose yr respect or any asset if u loose yr virginty and that its basically all in yr head n nothing more.
I personally totally dont agree with this thinking. Its all abt yr preference, belief and thinking.
So by the statement, "Virginity A State of Mind", they r trying to imply that its what u feel n not what ur.
nice!!!
wow she is not that dumb after all ![]()
Nice reply.
lolz stop picking on MIA. Well done MIA!
It is a state of mind. A penis entering a vagina has no physical connection for the third party. It's only in their head.
I become dumb when the “mommy fog” encircles me ![]()
aur bhi ghum hai zamaney mei virginity ke siwaye..
^ zamaney mein queer, GS per nahi.
What does it mean?
I think I asked this question from funguy in his thread and thanks for bringing it up.
What MIAnVA said is fine and can be accepted if it said:
"Virginity is a state of mind in some situations"
But the statement "virginity is a state of mind" has no qualifier like that, and is incorrect. It gives an impression as if virginity (physically) is total BS and hence TLK answer was better if the statement is taken as such.
Now, some may say how come you equate loss of virginity with murder etc.
That is just a difference of opinion that how some look at virginity and its respect, and some don't.
virginity.. virginity.. all it require a packet of ketchup and husband would be flying, kya teer maraa hai !
^ dont be so gross.
What does it mean?
It means it is not the claimant's state of body.
some girls also lose virgenity while doing heavy sports like Track and field, over running over jumping etc etc...
Aahhmm hhhmm dont know about the boys:D:
Theres a difference between loss of virginity and damage to hymen.
And how does it equate to losing virginity? ![]()
I think the definition of it needs some clarification.
As far as I understand: Losing virginity involves a sexual ‘act’ with someone else, deliberate or not.