Violent Outbursts.

maddy its simple, take one insect, keep it as your pet until it learns to ‘play dead’ really well, then place it/him/her into the coffin

dig a nice hole (6 cm deep) complete with a funeral procession and a nice little tombstone on top

whats so difficult in that? :snooty: besides i learnt from the time my goldfish died

I think i,m beginning to like Xara too. :blush:

Xara, ur one crazy kurri... very cute indeed

kaka, shes taken fortunately hehe

i had no idea so many ppl liked me :blush: sharmaying

sadzzz funny? u should really visit my house sometime , you’de be in tears!

Now this is my kinda thread..

There is nuthin more calming and soothing than really hittin something with all your God given strength..

Implosive anger is worse than explosive anger - implosive ones lead to hemmorhage, anxiety, depression and etc...

Keep a punch bag in your house - worx great.

i have been recommended ANGER MANAGEMENT sessions with a lotta ppl and i have this weird habit key kisi ka ghussa kisi pey nikalta hai and that is the worst thing u can do because then the other person is lookin at u that wat they did wasnot deserving that kinda attitude like last nite i was pissed at ma inshaAllah to be and i went downstairs and started yelling and punching on the punching bag and ma bro just said somin and i beat da **** outta him andwe got in to a fight :hehe: but then once i was calm i was like wat da heck y did i do dat and i went appologized so my bro is like BHAIJAAN U R CRAZY and i was like yeah i know the only person i cannot take ma anger on is ma lil sister she is the remedy to my ghussa if i am pissed and even if she comes in front of me i am cooooool but she is not here either she has gone to cousins place chilling :frowning:

I am cool as cucumber or more… like…
umm Ice cream :smooth:

Some years ago I used to get very annoyed with my little brother, over his continuous use of computer. Now I dont care that much. And he has matured a bit.

Keyoon bhai ! apney kisi Cockroach ka janaza parhwana hai kia ?

damn, all the good ones are taken :grumpy:

Oh gosh I hate fits of anger expecially when you have done nothing wrong and they're directed at you. I knew someone who was always on his best behavior when we'd go out. We'd speak English and Urdu mixed but when speaking Urdu, he'd always refer to me as "aap" as that is how I addressed him. I confronted this guy on something over the phone (something horrible which he was keeping from me) and he threw so many curses in my face, I am ashamed to even think of them. Needless to say, that was my last conversation with the nuthead. Such fits of rage are definitely unhealthy but more importantly, I'd like to know why people resort to such rage when it can be channeled elsewhere or in a healthier manner.

hmm i used to do the same, would throw everything in my sight or just plain scream on top of my lungs

but i think that was a growing up phase for me, you know how teenage years are. everyone used to say shehad khao taa ke tum main mithaas aaye but now i grew out of it Alhamdolilah

i dont' know, for me it was a growing experience cuz before it was like i wouldn't care who it was, be it my mom or dad or anyone. but now for some reason i adore my parents and siblings to death and i just can't do it anymore. also since i've started working at the day care center i guess i've learned to control it and be patient cuz that really comes in handy when you're working with babies or 2-3 yrs old

but seriously try ur best to control it, cuz if u don't it gets worst. i kno it's ez said than done but seriously try to put urself in others shoes n think why they say that or atleast be considerate to what they say cuz obviously everyone has a different opinion. cuz i used to flip out at every lil thing my parents used to say, but now it's like i try to think of it from their perspective n believe it or not, most of the times it does make sense :)

good luck and may Allah(swt) help u..ameen

first say sorry to ur ami. u should not be ashamed of apologizing from her. she is ur ami after all.

nobody over here really is certified to give you a professional advise or help. for your own good talk to somebody who really knows you well and really cares for you. for example your family. they are in the best position to help you since they are around u 24/7.

and keep in mind that this is something which has a cure. its not aids. so don't worry it will get better with time as long as you are willing to put some effort into it.

in the long run this habit can ruin ur life. practice to take every moment of your life with a big smile on your face (showing all ur teeth...seriously):D its not that hard. give it a try.