view from burj al arab

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/burjaa.jpg

Amazing View…

—=::´´¨¨º¤ Raja Pakistani ¤°¨¨``::=—

well for ppl who don’t know…the are to the left is wild wadi( a water amusement park..pretty boring actually) and the sail like structure in front is the jumeirah beach hotel…

Personally, Burj al arab was just a waste of money…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

THIS IS COOLDUDE1234 PLEASE ADD 606 IN MY POSTS TO GIVE U MY ACTUAL NUMBER OF POSTS

Awsome1

, I wanna go there once

sure dude…got 600 dollars to spare for one night(thts the lowest rate for a room)??

THIS IS COOLDUDE1234 PLEASE ADD 606 IN MY POSTS TO GIVE U MY ACTUAL NUMBER OF POSTS

kool!!!

Success is a relative term.
It brings so many relatives.

$600 for a 7 star hotel room is not bad at all!! Its awesome from inside, my sister was there recently with her friends.

great 1

Mohabbat Koi Jurm Nahi Agar Ki Jaye Asool Say
Mohabbat Tou Khuda Bhi Karta Hai Apne Rasool Say

Whtever dude…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

Good 1

Dil Ka Khiyaal Rukhna

,.-~´ ¨¯¨`·~-.¸-(_ WaFa _)-,.-~´¨¯¨`·~-.¸

nice.

Owner of Mehkama-e-Sharafat
ô¿ô
.~.
Rude Boyz Rulez

ur in dubai? where in dubai?
wild wadi sux compared to canada’s wonderland…

cooldude u've been inside burj al arab? how much did they take form you? i heard u can go in but only with money...

I stayed in UAE for about one month. Dubai is quite a boring place. All the time I missed Lahore's beauty in that desert.

Isn't that hotel in dubai- pls let me knwo if im correct- i think there si a casino in there too-

Shaitan is in Da House-

Originally posted by Sugar and spice:
cooldude u've been inside burj al arab? how much did they take form you? i heard u can go in but only with money...

yeah they do charge money for a tour of the whole hotel...dunno how much....haven't see the hotel from the inside myself...but dad said it was awesome...

nice mashalah

:slight_smile:

Woow! Dubai haters thread!
runs out

Most People on the road are caused by Accidents. - *Zaalim

Originally posted by MadCon:
*Woow! Dubai haters thread!
*runs out

No!! Dubai haters .. you guys can leave!

awww now look what u did…u made me cry. I miss my Dubaiiii

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif