VIDEOS - Pak Vs India - Jubilee Celeberation 2004 + Full Match

[thumb=H]inline26398_8904839.JPG[/thumb]

The awardz cermony video (about 15 mints)

download from here (please dont change file names after downloading)

.Highlites for Ind vs Pak

Imran Khan`s special interview from SKY yesterday

And for the full match plz go here

1. Register, 2) read the torrent guide and start downloading the torrent for the cricket match. It is about 439.63 MB.

Ill post some more match stuff later on.

Til then happy Eid and waslaam

Eid Mubarak
Big it up for the gg and pakmusic crew!! Great Job man!! Keep it up!!!
Is the highlights svcd?

the full match is in NSV video format NulsoftVideo Format, and all u need is winamp5 to play it.

and the awards presentation is in AVI format, so just use ur windows media player to watch it.

SVCD of match will come later on, need to do few conversions, til then watch the NSV one, its pretty good too.

waslaam

thanx ASN bhai i got my eidi :D

Thanks ASN :D By the way I have noticed Inzamam never mentions Afridi's good performence at any presentation...and even when Manjeraker mentioned his superb bowling performence...he quickly said he bowled well and so did Razzaq. Seems like Inzamam is not very fond of Afridi.

Yo asn bro! will the svcd be better quality?
I enjoyed watching this match... got a cricket collection with 10 gb :p

definetly SCVD gonna be far better than the one that he has uploaded for now :D temporary one.it's gonna be crystal clear right ASN bhaijaan :D

now i am behind a firewall and cant download torrents....

what do i do???? :(

*Originally posted by armughal: *
now i am behind a firewall and cant download torrents....

what do i do???? :(
disable your firewall :D that's all

How does one do that?

*Originally posted by jatt_pathan: *
disable your firewall :D that's all

*Originally posted by TUMS: *
How does one do that?

go to your firewall settings

shalwaar i downloaded the highlights from 1stlink {11... mb wala} but nothing happens afterwards in realplayer?

and what if ur network administrator does not wish to give u access to the settings???

har kaam itna aasaan nahin hota na yaar…

why cant we simply have a direct download link for an mpg or avi file:crying:

now i feel alot better after watching the presentation .. thanks :p

i have tried almost aeverything but cannot download anything, if you open it nothing plays and if you save it nothing is downloaded .......
can anyone please help

Thanks ASN

ASN give me user referal name to register for torrent,the stupid thing
ha asked me like ten times and ten time it came back with an error
and need user name for referal,Jaldi ker Cheetay,jaldi,:hehe::k:,laga hai yaar , laga hai,:bummer::k:

u cant dload anything off torrents behind a firewall...and my dear the reason for providing torrent links is to block unwanted leechers like u...

why cant we simply have a direct download link for an mpg or avi file....

*Originally posted by knightofhearts: *
u cant dload anything off torrents behind a firewall...and my dear the reason for providing torrent links is to block unwanted leechers like u...

The reason for torrents is it spreads faster and if we were to upload this file on a Link as u prefer.. thats costs bandW and space.. to get that we need Money ... as there is no such thing as a free cup of tea

thanx for the videos man...but 4 the higlighs i am not getting any seeds