Video responses (Band Bajao)

someone referred me this video blog.
a film student faadi, and DJ fardeen are doing analysis of Pakistani videos.

in the first episode they talked about JALs, annie, araoh, fuzon, sahil’s videos.

Re: Video responses (Band Bajao)

oh cool

It suppose to be a technical critique . Isn’t it ? :hmmm:

Didn’t like Chachora pun of hosts :vivo:

yeah i really like the first episode.
they have uploaded second episode also on youtube. i still gotta see it.

so far i like it.

ps. i think its the same kamijee (director of this show) who was once part of aaroh

o come on. its not that chachora pun as we witness on aag and the music. in fact they are pretty technical. they dont even know about the pakistani models. and they also aware of where and what our pakistani bachay copied from where. :hehe:

You call it technical :smack: . . . all they were saying that ‘lighting theek nahi ha’ and ‘model is hot’ and ‘ya duppata kis ka ha’ . . . means come on .

Have u heard that ‘bacha’ thing in the end . I think its pretty lame .

I ain’t watching their blog again :snooty:

^ lol. they were highlighting the monotony exist in jalal’s video, and also he uses 35mm i think for shooting, and something something (will see it again n let u know)

and that duppaatta…lol…they do had a valid point…ageeb concept tha…i mean see when u have so many followers and fans then you are not just an average joe. they could have had presented some meaningful awareness instead of wasting on some pointless theme.

lol…and this is a blog not a TV program where they have to u an apporpiate lingo :hehe:

btw in the second episdoe they did talk about things like pakistani audience (though its in the very end of the show)

and third episode is talking about pakmusic.com :hehe: (sister site of GS) that how fire record is after em :hehe:

omg…do see the third episode in which they are talking about Dr. Akbar Yazdani and his “dhandali” in chicago-based artist “tarz” albums’ credits.
no wonder new comers are hesitant to showcase their work only cuz of these bunch of butchers. :mad:

would it kill them to get a couple of good-looking girls to do the vlog? damn...

here's the rule of thumb - if you've got facial hair, stay behind the camera (or the webcam in this case). leave the on-camera stuff to good-looking girls.

well its really not a video response…cuz in episode 4 they are talking about moon- conflicts among muslims
and in the fifth episode they are talking aobut hijab and western clothing, meera scandal :hehe:, illiteracy rate (e.g. main Pakistan hai, CAT is doggy)

apprently GS is not having that Shezad roy’s zindagi trust banner any more…lol acc to this video blog he bought dhai crore ghar in pakistan :hayaa: