Samad
October 18, 2004, 9:19pm
[thumb=H]cric6398_5523280.JPG[/thumb]
Full Match Clips>
If u are on good cable speed then simply click on the links and it will stream the video in media player, if it doesnt stream properly then simply rightclick and download the files and play them manually. Its about 300mb total size of all filez.
part 1
part 2
part 3
part 4
Enjoy
Boohat Boohat Shulriya ASN.
Bhai, Pakmusic ka kiya bana?
Aejaz
October 18, 2004, 10:31pm
Re: VIDEOS - PakTel GSM Final Match - Pak Vs SL
*Originally posted by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker: *
[thumb=H]cric6398_5523280.JPG[/thumb]
Full Match Clips>
If u are on good cable speed then simply click on the links and it will stream the video in media player, if it doesnt stream properly then simply rightclick and download the files and play them manually. Its about 300mb total size of all filez.
part 1
part 2
part 3
part 4
Enjoy
ASN bhai U Da Man
Thanks a Ton Brother
aash73
October 18, 2004, 10:47pm
THANKS for the videos ASN. MAY THE FORCE BE WITH YOU
cheetah ha bhai cheetah ha tu ASN......thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu so much........allah app ko jannat may HIGHER Moqammm day.....
thanx alot brother ASN, and ur nick is very creative and funny!
ASN bhai, wat abt the Pakistan Vs Sri lanka league matches? do u have the video?
bohot bohot shukria ASN, I wish Pakistan had won this match, then I’d have definitely enjoyed it much more. thanks a ton man :k:
ditto yarr…i started watching the match but i am a bad loser and i admit it…i could not take it more than 10 minutes and stopped watching…
asn kaha daaka mara hai, that willow stream link u gave its workin since videocon matches..how the hell can it be? ye kya hamesha ki link hai? anyhow thanx a lot ..
n i was watchin it on t.v so no probzz ..
Samad
October 21, 2004, 10:57pm
yes i have access to their servers, though i dont give em out. only to vvip`s.
anyhow yea on rahe gi warna change hoyi to i will give u again.
aish kar kaakay.
and remember Junoon Murdaabaad, and NOORI all the way.