Victim-new pakistani film (Meera, Humayon saeed)

**Film-**Victim
Cast-Humayun Saeed Ansari, Meera (thats humayon’s full name)
**Director-**Aamir Zafar
Producer-Wajahat Abbas Kazmi
Story-Shehzad Raffique
Facebook page- http://www.facebook.com/pages/Victim-the-film/110884215643261

"A film by the name of victim is Produce by Mr. Wjahat Abbas Kazmi The film will go in production soon and its shooting will start with effect in the month of June 2010. Its cast has been selected very carefully and is composed of all quality actors like Meera & Humayun Saeed. The story of the film is written by famous film director Shahzad Rafique and it is directed by Aamir Zafar.

The world’s scenario changed after the 9/11 attacks to humanity. People from the entire world and from all walks of life felt and smelled the effect….who were dead mentally and physically they are history but who were wounded mentally and physically they are still facing the cruelest of life. It is the one episode of those innocent people who were victimizing after 9/11 attacks or in other words ……….life without doing any crime"

(I have no idea when this is meant to release. also i heard that this film has been banned…dont know whats true)

Re: Victim-new pakistani film (Meera, Humayon saeed)

I doubt if this is even in production. No updates or any news whatsoever about the film after it's so-called launch at a hotel.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showbiz-pakistan/435152-victim.html

I heard somewhere that early stages of this film’s production had suddenly stopped, no reason has been given whatsoever.

oh already ek thread thi..probably it old so didnot see it

Kidhar phans gayeh hum...why the hell are all movies based on 9/11 and mulana subjects only now?

..quality actors like meera and humaoyoun....``

right.

whatever.

humayoun is good, but onky in dramas, not films.

and meera....lol.sighs

What ever people say about meera, she is one of the best looking actresses in lollywood.

indeed she is goodlooking mashallah but she ruined herself (just like a lot of other actresses). so sad

I am waiting for Humayun Saeed’s Daag. Him and some newcomer are casted in it. It’s directed by some Indian director and will be an Indo-Pak project or fully Pakistani movie. Budget is 4-4.5 crore.

http://blog.pakent.net/2010/10/humayun-saeed’s-daag-to-kick-off-next-year/

She probably is but has aged a lot. The main issue is that she can't act.

@ Teelobhain I see what you mean, industry folks just focusing their energies on serious, depressing issues such as 9/11, rape etc...it's all been done before. Cinema=escapism not depressive torture in an already tension-drowned nation.

^ Yep thats exactly what i mean, couldn't have said it better.

• Coming to Meera ji (at the rate) hotmail.com...I am sorry if i offend someone here but she has kind of a huge prominent jaw like men have..her face doesn't look feminine at all...she looks pakka.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=116957798369236&set=a.110887465642936.13813.110884215643261

churail lug rahi hai...her dress is somewhat nice though.

excuse my cynicism, but this movie seems like failed money laundering operation

the whole sword in the ground picture is soooo cheesy LOL glad this one never happened.

Assalam o alaikum,
Hope you all are good. Just wanted to clear a fact that the story of this movie is written by Mr. Tariq Ismaeel Sagar, who is a very famous journalist and novelist . He has also written the story of super hit movie “Salakhein” but unfortunately people in the world of blogging lacks ethical values and that is why they ignore his name on every platform. Even on Salakhein name of Mr. Amjad Salam was used and it is very shameful that he never denies this openly on any platform that he has not written the story. If you look on the poster of Victim you can see vividly who has written it and for Salakhein just look the starting clip of movie on youtube and you will fine who has written the story for that movie. I would appreciate if we start respecting people’s work by their name.
Jazak Allah Khair

**Film-**Victim
Cast-Humayun Saeed Ansari, Meera (thats humayon’s full name)
**Director-**Aamir Zafar
Producer-Wajahat Abbas Kazmi
Story-Shehzad Raffique
Facebook page- http://www.facebook.com/pages/Victim-the-film/110884215643261

"A film by the name of victim is Produce by Mr. Wjahat Abbas Kazmi The film will go in production soon and its shooting will start with effect in the month of June 2010. Its cast has been selected very carefully and is composed of all quality actors like Meera & Humayun Saeed. The story of the film is written by famous film director Shahzad Rafique and it is directed by Aamir Zafar.

The world’s scenario changed after the 9/11 attacks to humanity. People from the entire world and from all walks of life felt and smelled the effect….who were dead mentally and physically they are history but who were wounded mentally and physically they are still facing the cruelest of life. It is the one episode of those innocent people who were victimizing after 9/11 attacks or in other words ……….life without doing any crime"

(I have no idea when this is meant to release. also i heard that this film has been banned…dont know whats true)

It must be annoying to the original writer if he is not properly credited.
But in the end, what difference does it make, nobody will probably ever see this film anyway.