vhat nonsence thread

maybe i am your cousin yaar.

dont take tension. just think of those poor children picking out from our bins finding food and leftovas of our food. yaar now that is tension!

i think of them and feel greateful and tension goes. be happy. ya ya.

if you want my serious advise yaar post me your tension? i will find solution yaar. i am here to help. ya ya

Re: vhat nonsence thread

cant beat them so join them yaar. why you take so much tension?

tomorrow you die and people say life too short. so take no tension yaar.

solution is to be happy and enjoy life yaar. ya ya.

wateeveeeeeer

wat dos yaya mean?:konfused:

yaar this is great. this is super great. you are creating happiness. good good. very good. maybe you reach 1000 posts by end of week.

meeru a

my langauge is defferent that yours. i say yes. ya ya means i agree to what i say. its my feeling of self expression yaar. ya ya.

100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 ths wil b enough for u :)

yaar this is great. this is super great. ya ya. i am finding such wondarful people here.

DARKNGThey i juss noticed ur signature is reely thoughtful...

y shd any1 want her sis to do any workkkkkk :(

DARKNGThey i juss noticed ur signature is reely thoughtful...

thts wht is the reality of life in GS :(

yaar what sis is doing work now?

:smack:..u wont get it …

okay yaar that is not fair. tell me prob and i will give answer to probs. come yaar tell tell. ya ya

arey koi problem nahi hai ... i m saying as u r my sis ... so who bros want ka har sis shd work for himmmmm n he will pay things lik tht ....i hop u get it nowwwwwww:)

acha acha well now i undesstand cos u spoke angrazi properly. ha ha. yaar i undertstand now. no problem. no tension. but if u have other probs tell me...

Allah ka shukar hai ... my parents r alive . so koi problem nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

good good yaar. you happy that is great news yaar. great news. ya ya

okay back to oraginal point of this thread. post any problems you have and i will help to solve them.

i can solve them yaar.