too much nonsence going on in people’s life yaar.
we should find ways to be happy yaar. not making life so stressful yaar!
vhat nonsence yaar! be happy. fire mother in law. ha ha! ya ya yaar its true!
share your nonsence here so i can clear it up for you. i can help all problems with one simple solution!
Niksik
March 27, 2009, 5:28pm
Re: vhat nonsence thread
Khubsoorat ji, it’s nonsense not nonsence.
OK, here is my nonsense: My husband hates my cooking. What should I do?
K337
March 27, 2009, 5:28pm
fire mother in laww
KC:( i cant concentrate on my assignment .help please
S08
March 27, 2009, 5:34pm
inn kai paaas aik he word hai har thread par "what nonsense yaar..lol
Khubsoorat ji, it’s nonsense not nonsence.
OK, here is my nonsense: My husband hates my cooking. What should I do?
so bad. i am so so dislexsic yaar
okay tell your husband to cook from today onwards. simple yaar. why take tension. be happy. simple solution. dont cook. if he wont cook get takeaways.
tell me more problems yaar. i love solving peoples probs. come come people bring problems here. take no tension.
tie belt around your head to keep braincells inside. yaar what nonsence! u want to be queueing in job centre? or working in market stall selling nuts?
do that assignment and be something! take no tension yaar.
inn kai paaas aik he word hai har thread par "what nonsense yaar..lol
there is too much tension in this forum. so many problems. all nonsence yaar.
i can solve all probs.
opps EDITING THREAD
YAAR THIS IS 3RD POST in row. uff what nonsence just realised mistake, take no tension mods. mistake yaar. no tension.
y nt ve shd call Khubsoorat Collection ( AKA ) ** vht none sence** frm nw onwardss :cb:
lol@ K C >> U R IN form today ...bt b care ful abt flooodinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnngggg
yaar what flooding? ah yes 3 posts in row flooding. uff yaar take no tension. mistake yaar.
okay now tell me your problem. i will solve for you. solutions are so easy to all probs yaar.
ya ya its true
same what problem u have? come give me now yaar
S08
March 27, 2009, 6:03pm
^ you r my problem..lol j/k :) continue with ur advise
K337
March 27, 2009, 6:08pm
tie belt around your head to keep braincells inside. yaar what nonsence! u want to be queueing in job centre? or working in market stall selling nuts?
do that assignment and be something! take no tension yaar.
good advice ,thankyou very much
oone more question: how can i control my craving for food?
uff yaar why u so greedie? vhat nonsence! are you is one of those fat coutch potatoes who eat all day? yaar…what tension you are creating now!
look at dying people in poor countries! they eat grass or frogs heads to satisfy their cravings? uff yaar what tension.
okay go on fast. like ramadan fast except u do it all year round. punishment for greddie cravings.
dont want to listen that doctors say its bad for health, uff yaar those doctors take too much tension. i look at them and see tension, they are tension!
fasting starts for you yaar.
vhat nonsense yar
okay u laugh. thats good. helps get rid of tension.
u see you dont need phd doctor…who create tension. u have me guys. i have no education except abc 123 and i take tension away. see i am like phd doctor but with no phd…and okay no doctor thing but all knowlege to help with all probs.
okay next…who’s next? come come who’s next?