VERY FUNNY story with good moral :)

ok friends here is good story you will really laugh it!!

there was poor pakistani man who was invite into home of rich man. he offerd him so many foods and comferts. then the poor paki man said he will also invite rich man over some day.

along come the day and the poor paki man wantd to offer rich man so many foods, but he is POOR and does not have it! so he tell his wife: when the guest come, make noise in kitchen as if u r the making food. then drop a pot and i will ask “kya huwa?” and then u will say “chicken curry ghir gaiyee”. and then few minutes later do same thing and i will ask and u will say “gosht karhai ghir gaiyee” and i will say “then what we have to eat?” and you will say “abh daal hee hai bas” and i will say “chalo daal hee khaa le te hain phir”. and then they will just eat the daal.

so the guest comes and poor pakistani man is talked with the rich man.. and he hears some dishes fall in kitchen, so he ask “kya huwa?” and the wife says “daal hee ghir gaiye! :(”

HAAAAHAHAA IT IS GREAT JOKE! AND THATS WAT U GET FOR BEING POOOOORRR! STUPID MAN! HAHAHAHAH

Re: VERY FUNNY story with good moral :slight_smile:

umm :vivo: okay then :chai:

i bet kumar gets this :mocking: she’s weird liek that…jokes that aren’t funny she gets and which are funny she never understands :vivo:

Re: VERY FUNNY story with good moral :)

Ya Habibi...you are a mean rich dude. But you seem like your heart is clear...you are not what you show yourself to be...

With this attitude, you're not getting any friends on GS.:(

u dont get it? she was going to act like she drop the chicken curry (that she can not make coz they are POOR!) but in fact she drop the DAAL which is the only dish they have 2 EAT HAHAAHHAHAHAHA

cmonnnn its only a joke. u r not my freind? :(

I read this joke in Khilona when I was 6 years old. now I am a full blown matured man with my own teen age kids.
Habib al Bakistani , I know you are crying for attention but there are some nice ways of getting attention than making so many provocative remarks about poor and needy people and Pakistani nation as a whole.

i make no comments about pakistani ppl as a hole! i am part pakistani myself! :)

Brother Habib, I would and many other people would like to be your friend. So can you write something nice for a change...

hmmm. nice :|
can u teach me?

I don’t have time. :snooty:

Look around and see.

I would like to be your friend. That is why I am posting my reply to teach you some forum manners.

Now eat your words. You could make this joke secular by not using any nationality for poor man. Your comments at the end of the joke are insulting for poor and needy. If I am poor I have no right to enjoy life ?

hmm. i see u r very nice ppls here. it is good :)
okay i will try ma best to be nice now... i think i was being nice b4 but i will try evn harder okay.

Poor people sleeping hungry is funny? :(

no but poor ppl dropping their food on floor is funny heheheheheee

Nice to know that you are good at heart.

You do have a streak of meanness in you…:mad:

Now as a punishment, apologize in Arabic.

assif, ya jameela.

No it is not. Have you ever felt the hunger by fasting during Ramadan ? Now think about it if a poor person had only daal to eat and then it drops on the floor how pain full it will be to know that they will have to go hungry again.

ok but this did not rly happen off course it is just a JOKE. if it rly happen off course i will not lauff! infront of their face.

For some one who is not Bakistani, you can write pretty good in urdu :hmmm: