Vendors required for Canada / UK/ India by "Visage -Designs to make you Flaunt"

Dear All,

Visage requires vendors for subjected places to stock its dresses in their respective regions.
Whether you are currently in the clothing business, or a new starter who foresee good customer traffic for Asian Bridal, Formal and Semi Formal / Casual wear. you are requested to contact on urgent basis.
The quantity and type of dresses can be mutually discussed.
Anyone with promotional expertise (fashion shows, shoots etc) will be an edge

Visage in a period of 2 years has already drawn wide client base worldwide therefore in order to give customers first hand experience of the clothes in their own country, vendors are required to stock the clothes so customers can purchase the dresses comfortably without having to wait for online buying procedure.

Kindly email at [email protected] or pm me for contact number if you would like to have a word in this regard.

Visage’s collection can be viewed at the following link;

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Karachi-Pakistan/VISAGE-Designs-To-make-you-Flaunt/75965758343?v=photos&sb=4

Looking forward to your responses.

P.S, Any vendor other then the subjected countries may also contact

Regards
Nadya H

Re: Vendors required for Canada / UK/ India by "Visage -Designs to make you Flaunt"

Nadya.....mujhse khareedne waaleh kum hai aur lene waale bohot hai..:D :D

Besides which,I will probably end up wearing every single one of the outfits myself...:))))

Re: Vendors required for Canada / UK/ India by "Visage -Designs to make you Flaunt"

Ok then some complimentary dresses for you with every bulk I send if you become my stock person :)

I wish I had the time...