veins

my veins are greener now & a lot more visible than before:bummer: specially on my hand & around the eyes.
Why is it so?

Re: veins

before what?

did you lose weight? why does it bother you?

What is ur age ?

It just started being a lot more visible…pehle nai thee…
I lost around 1-2 kgs nothing more..but tht loss has happened before too so its not supposed to be because of tht.

sannan is age relevant here :emmy:

add kalaygez/kidneys to ur diet

I dont eat kidneys & i dont have anemia .

so what you have veins visibility. I love veins. thick and pumped up...

:smack2: its not thick shuekr hai…but its become v visible…but y all of a sudden ..thts wht i’m worried abt

Skin is thining. You must have weight. Eat healthy and you will be fine.

weight loss itna thora pehle bhi hua tha...veins tub nahi nazar aye the...y now
is it somethign i should worry abt?

I would also ask your age because it happens to some people as they age ! happened to my mom. I don't think weight is linked to it !

I'll be turning 23 next month.

you are very young ! it's not a problem related to your age I believe. Visit a Dr if you are worried.

I had this problem when i fiorst started trianing years ago… there were these blood vesseld popping up all over the place vessels i didn’t know existed :eek: i got really scarred but it was just like hydrolic oil on a machine… the blood was being pumped around to fuell my muscles :cb:

Then after the army days i used to have them stand out on my neck and temple but that was alll to do with altitude…all that stuff…:hayaa:

But as your hitting mid twenties it could just be your age as your skin thins iut will show up more vieny.

Otherwise if it’s hurtign you go to a doc quick!

Of course old age woman had very visible veins on their hands :aq:

If you 23 and veins are visible, then nothing you can do about unless you gain weight which is bad. If you are tooooo skinny then maybe gain some weight. Do not do exercises using hands or arms.

Having good visible veins is a good thing. Not having good veins can be a problem in emergencies.