aww... thanks aishii... u looked like a princess yourself. XX

Re: Veil...

she's not married yet!

Wawawoom silsila and noor...

oooooooooooooops i mixed up aashi and aiishi :$

sorry,...

noor, your pics are stunning! you look so gorgeous with the veil and all, and i loooove your matha patti.

Silsila - you look so sooo beautiful! Everything looks so perfect and well thought of - from the lengha, the veil, makeup, jewellery, stage, etc...i could go on and on :) you looked absolutely radiant and gorgeous on your special day.

Pretty pics ...

Noor, you look familiar, are you settled in DK ?

NOOR- STUNNIG STUNNING STUNNING!!! The matha patti and red veil and your features you are simply gorgeous

Thx for the help guys.
Silsila and noor you guys look amazin.......
perfect Wedding silsila as i said before, you look gorgeous MashAllah :)
love ur veil, is it net ? what's the ribbon like thing on ur veil ?

Thats exactly what i was thinkin sgc but after lookin at noor's pics i think red looks good too. :)
was thinkin won't gold give a "jatka" look, how about creamy gold coloured veil?

it was net and a silver metallic ribbon sewn on

aaaw thank you so much pakifairy you looked like a princess yourself!!
and thank you shay your too kind :) XXX

yes i am ... and you ? :)

That probably explains it .. me too :)

I think I have either been at ur wedding or seen ur pics through some friend, cant recall at the moment .. but did u get married in Cop during late august 2007 ?

ahaan i did!... :D
sikke en lille verden... prøv endelig at huske hvor du har set mig.. ville glæde mig at høre nærmere ...

Ahan .. det er den sandelig .. Prøver at huske, skal nok vende tilbage :)

Det er rigtig flotte billeder, but where did u have ur makeup done?

thank you... my makeup was done by maria from brøndby... really nice lady she did a great job.. i didnt liked my walima makeup though it was a bit too light.. but she is good..

when did this 'veil' thing start...slowly but surely...one day...we ll all look like american brides....the veil..the kiss...the cake....baaaaah

american brides? OMG.
veil is ghoonghat.
ghoonghat say zyada musalmaano, or desiyo wali kya cheez ho sakti hai!!?

good lord.

too judgemental!

but i thought ghoonghat is not supposed to be see thru... (????)