veena malik set to make guinness world record of kisses

veena malik at it again lol

Veena malik to be kissed 100 times within a minute

Re: veena malik set to make guinness world record of kisses

she need 1000 chhittar in a minute record next !

aur mausoofa 18 saal ki ho gyeen ye abhi nahin ?

That record seemed fishy to me so i checked it.

Speaking of fishy, Salmon Khan broke it with 108 chummis. You can look it up :clown:

I thought she was hosting some religion wala show :hehe:

And what a legacy to leave behind…

wo to 16 saal se ik din bhi uper nahi hogi if you ask her lol

I totally expect her to say k ‘iss record se pakistan ki izzat barhe gi’ :hehe:

I was watching an interview of her’s the other day about this stupid movie…and OMG…I got so irritated by listening to one sentence, that I turned it off…such a BIMBO!

Mufti sahab! ye kya baat hui!!

:bummer: She’d be rambling on about izzat even with her izzats hanging out…

^:rotfl:

100 dollars saying she can do it.

Go veena go veena !! :aisha:

bechare 100 log :hehe:

:hayaa:

This record doesnt even seem legit.. i would now want a who chitrols veena most in a minute record. :cb:

She sounds like the Pakistani version of Kim Kardashian.

Please take her back. Send us zardari instead, we can handle corrupt but we cant handle veena.

To be fair though, she’s not really doing anything that other “superstars” aren’t doing. They expose, they kiss, they dance .. or does it make them better if they’re only kissing other superstars?

I have a mean comment to make here but meri director will give me infraction points. :stuck_out_tongue:

I think even if you are a superstar does not mean you do what others do. Ali zafar is a bigger star than her and he has refused to do kiss scenes in numerous movies he is in.

Lol please don’t hold back! :smiley:

I’m just aag lagaying, not defending.

That’s because he will get a beating back home from his wife is he does so lol.