Veena Malik posing nude for FHM India!

Re: Veena Malik posing nude for FHM India!

She does not come across un parh from her interviews with media , mentallly challenged , may be.

But she is constantly saying she did not do a nude photo shoot. She even challenged FHMIndia to bring out the video which they are claiming to have proof of her nude photo shoot. If she knew that some such thing exists why would she challenge them ?
I hope Pakistani actresses , actors and models would learn their lesson from this example and would not agree to pose in front of any sleazy Indian newspaper , magazine , tv channel.
To Indian members : I am not saying all Indian media and all Indian Journalists are sleazy. Yes India has a large number of honest and well respected journalists and media channels.

Veena once said she is always in search for a new sky.

She was true, after watching her harkaat, all we can say 'sky is the limit for you Veena Aunty.

Nai aasmaan ko choone ke liye, kapre bhi utaarne parte hain, watan ka tamaasha bhi banana parta he aur maan baap ka munh bhi kalaa karna parta hai ? Clueless woman.

lol, why should she be jailed for posing nearly-nude? There is no law against it in Pakistan. Even Rehman Malik's comment about "looking into" the matter was due to the ISI on her arm, not the actual cover itself. The ISI thing was def. a cheap-shot and rather stupid of her amidst the current situation between the two countries but is it enough to jail her or punish her? Heck no.

So finally Veena is eligible for Pakistan Tehreek Insaf now as she has declared her assests fully

Sorry couldnt control had to post this joke :omg:

This.

There are bigger issues out there to deal with than what a woman chooses to do with her OWN body.

^ditto. Doesn’t matter what she wore or didn’t or where she is born or associates herself with. Aside from the dumb ISI thing, I find her a bada** and actually really witty and fearless. And judge me but I’m happy that THIS made the news as opposed to some jaahil d-bag mullahs who give Pakistan horrible PR. :chai:

Its not about her own body…

jis waqt ye khwateen media mein aa jati hai koi bhi cheez chahay wo “body” kyun na ho in ka nahi rehta… :wink:

The Editor of this Magazine said that the photographs are real and that Veena did pose nude for the cover.

Not necessarily true. Maxim, FHM, etc have all doctored pictures of cover models and put the head of one girl on top of another's body. At least I've heard of them doing it in the US. I wouldn't put it past them to doctor this one too to create a stir.... and guess what they did. So who's the real winner in all of this? FHM. LOL

Now they said that Veena is going to send them (the magazine people) a legal notice for publishing her (fake) nude pictures on their cover.

That is exactly the same as what I think a smart fearless woman should be like!!! A shameless person who has lost all modesty and haya, hence the fearlessness. If you don’t care for your religion, morals and values anymore, then what is more left to fear?

And as for the smart part

FIrst of all, I am a Pakistani. Who said anything about me being muslim? Please be the religious police within your own home and means and try not to push it down on to everyone else. Kthanks. Also, I dont agree with certain things Veena did (like that dumb ISI tattoo or even barely topless) but does it mean I’m gonna try to get her banned or spend my energy on that? NO. A mature and sensible person can look beyond things they don’t agree with. If you don’t like it, good for you. Don’t watch it and avoid it so it doesn’t get to you. You’re the one that looks kinda’ dumb investing time and energy making a moot point. Pakistan is a democratic government with no laws against posing scantily. It may be besharam to you but it’s not to all of Pakistan.

:halo: If only you lot spent the same energy and passion about fighting extremism and education or women’s rights would Pakistan get somewhere.

"Now Veena is all excited about playing a famous prostitute in some movie. Great. Will they never learn ?"

Tanvir, what is wrong about playing a famous or not so famous prostitute? Why do desis find it so easy to denigrate prostitutes, when it is the customers who are the real sleazebaga? The prostitute earns her money - no one is doing her any favors. Every other person who avoids taxes is way down the totem pole (no pun intended) compared to a prostitute, who is sells her body to keep food on the table.

Just read this post. Aray bhai, aapnay blood literally lay liya. tge lady deserves no punishment.

I have no idea how the Indian public would react if situation were reversed. Public reaction is always based on herd mentality. So most times, I find myself at odds with the majority anyway.

So the question to ask is, how should level headed people react to such a situation. I say more power to you Veenajee. (or any equivalent from India). As long as there are eyeballs (again no pun intended), these ladies will make money - and that is fine by me.

Judge not, lest ye be judged.*

Who the heck cares?? Doesn't Pakistan have bigger issues to worry about? If only Pakistanis could show this much dedication into fixing their country!

Ladai ladai maaf karo. :mirch:

First of all, who said anything about you being muslim or not? First read and then try to act smart. Kthanks.

Second of all. As far as i know, the non muslims girls I know, most of them (there are some who might do it because they need special attention), look down on degrading yourself by going naked publicaly like this as well. That is what you call having morals and good values. Being muslim or not has nothing to do with it!

If I don’t like anything, I am still going to give my opinion about it. It didnt take me much energy if you ask me. Typing this and the previous comments took me some minutes. You don’t know what you are talking about, so stop talking about maturity and sensibility. You are talking out of context.

And you are right, It is not besharam to everyone in Pakistan. The people from the porn industry must be green with eny, am sure about that.

Ok princess,

I do fight against extremism, on my own level. By teaching my daughter how to respect others and how not to look down at anyone regarding their race, colour, ethnicity. She is too young to understand about terrorists and suicide attacks, but when the right time comes, she will understand that that is against Islam.
If you want me to i can join the army and litterally fight against terrorists.

Education: Doing what i can for it. Don’t need to prove myself by giving details on it.

Women’s rights: Doing what I can for it. If around me I see a woman being wronged (when she is treated badly, not if she isnt allowed to go naked for a magazine or has to wear dupatta to school), I speak up against it.
Baaqi i dont need to give more details.

I hope you approve of this.

And please stop thinking as if you are God’s gift to mankind and other Pakistanis are sleeping and dont give a damn.

may god show veena the right path. ameen suma ameen.

^ to the playboy.