Veena malik jumps into the scene of match fixing

She is giving interview to NDTV
Just to degrade Asif she is now shouting in indian media saying that asif is involved in match fixing.

what a shyte ppl they r

Re: Veena malik jumps into the scene of match fixing

she has taken 3 lacs for it

veena hi ko tau paisey dainey key liye cheetay ney itti mahnat ki thi!

Oh come on. Veena is just using this match fixing thing to gain fame. A publicity stunt. It’s like all Pakistani people can do these days is abuse INCIDENTS. First the floods and now this. Koyi excuse jane nahi deinge to appear on telly. :rolleyes:

EDITED

o come on man…giving interview against a pakistani and that on an indian channel

:aj: :aj:

she is a ****

calm down waleed lol **** means she sold her body for money.. which she probably did but it’s ramadan! :cb:

LOL, It will be interesting to hear what she has to say..

lol ok :smiley:

I love her ainglish accent.

lol I know, i just wrote the meaning to give dramatic effect to the sentence!

When asif gives her money she keeps quite and when he doesnt she barks :D

If she had done it against Yousuf then I would be mad too but come on, its against charsi :hehe:

hah Captain what happened?

lol ok yaar :smiley:

How about you don't swear at all? :p Please seriously, edit out the swear words. If Muzna B or something sees this, she'll give you a warning.

lol ok done now and captain should edit ur quotes too :naraz:

That's good, thanks.

lol edit ur quotes too aisha

You forgot to edit this post. http://www.paklinks.com/gs/cricketnama/449191-veena-malik-jumps-into-the-scene-of-match-fixing.html#post7691337