VB Series--> Pakistan V Australia (Perth)

Re: VB Series–> Pakistan V Australia (Perth)

^ thanks for reminding, I usually say insha’allah :snooty: abhi slipped my mind..

okay let me rephrase. I have a feeling that we will win against Australia tomorrow.. insha’allah..

p.s dont ask me second part of this feeling :smiley:

Umar and Saby bhai, Hazaroon khawaheshain aisee kay har khawahish pay dum nilay. :hehe:

Pakistan will loose this one and ‘rootay-peettay-raingtay hoye "Final’ khailing,aur
Captain Inzi saying during the interview;;;

“Boyz did good also loose . Yes we played good cricket and pant condition is wet outfield
and good swing ball for the boyz is good” “Yes, yes Oh! NO NO Boyz having good ‘Spirit’ when I ask” inshallah we will do good of the Final too,"

:hula:

What happened to my post Sire :konfused:

Oops, It re-appears some how,I wonder,zzzzzzz :eek:

Re: VB Series--> Pakistan V Australia (Perth)

The Pakistanis and no longer an unpredictable or inconsistent side - if u get my drift.

yep, after the breaking down of "bowling" strength ... it will become more consistent (though in a bad way) :(

sir jee I think that it aint only lack of concidence that drives Pakistan crazy.. its poor bowling as well... The moment our brother Rana thought that he is the "KEY" bowler, he forgot his line and started to bowl fast. while doing that he lost all his line length and swing.. why does this Pain in arse PACE thing comes to the mind of our bowlers...
Mcgrath hardly bowls over 140Ks and he is the greatest of all time... Rana was such a nice bowler and this stardom just killed him the match... In first five overs Pakistan gave ONLY 15 Extras...

i agree with u. I never said we had good bowling attack. I think i missed pathetic bowling from the list of misfortunes we carry. We will loose 2night and will loose against windies. We have no bowling talent in the team. Shoaib was never one. Rana when bowls slow, is way better than when he thinks that he is a plane like shoiab who needs a longer runway. Rao G bowled really well and i was impressed but poor guy got smashed by Lara's magnificience. Hafeez is partimer with afridi. Razzaq and Azhar, both are senior dumbs who cant bowl well.

I started a thread abt a week ago that paki bowlers dont bowl a yorker. PPL who watches last game, remeber1 waqar said same... they have never bowled one.

Abd. Razzaq is stupid. He bowls in on line and length like a robot. Azhar is obese, old and unfit for bowling.

Now who is left. hmm.... hey they should try kamran akmal!

But one thing for sure. If pakistan bowls the first 15 overs which they bowled in last macth, AUstralia will loose atleast first 5 wickets for sure. but one problem, weather played a key role in last match. there is no rain tonight.

Loosers. Just Loosers

Mr. 211655, Bhai Sahib, yaar this is the 3rd string of bowling attack of Pakistan, however you may laugh it off but I still believe the bowling unit (Rao, Rana, Razzaq, Azhar and Afridi) they are capable to rip apar the best batting/ cricket team in the world and they have to be a bit innovative, like you mentioned; Yorkers with combination of slow balls and varying length (razzaq = bowls line / lenght like a robot) but the problem is that our coach is a fan of length and line only.

they are playing very bad currently and if you remember this is the team who played well in Asian cup (apart from blunder) but you have to give credit as a whole unit but the players from whom you expect they will live upto their expectations (Inzimam, YoYo...etc) however Inzi has played well through out the VB series.

I am not arguing on the fact that there should be some changes in the team, this is not the best 11 agreed! but you will concur on the fact that the team there is capable to beat the best.

You dont have a combination of 5 batsman and all-rounders and bowlers. yet they are there!

FYI: K. Akmal is doing his job in a good manner = Wicket keeping.

So chill pill, I do get :o at times but I know that in the end I will be rooting for Pakistan no matter what :Jhanda:

yeah whatever u guys surmise..I am just gonna add that pakistan is gonna beat the crap put of aussies after all we are the strongest most disciplned and predicatble team in the world :D

Ponting wins the toss - elects to bat

Why are you so stupid? Learn to use the spellcheck for next time. Thank You.

we'll be chasing a total of 340+

Younis Khan is doing a keeping job today

first four of the innings...

make that 2 fours - aus 12/0 in 2 overs

rana saab is bowling well today :k: hope he keeps it up…and others follow suit…

maybe i jinxed it :D he just got hit for a 4...16/0 after 3 overs...

quick run taken, run out attempt by rao who was bowling...good attempt...

good over by rao...17/0 after 4