vatta satta

isnt stone called vatta in punjabi?

sadzz :hug: what happenned what r u down about? u can pm me if u want :slight_smile:

yaar i think it just becomes too much of a khichri…i dono, i guess it depends on the families involves too

lussi mujhay nai pata :confused: is it?

well i think it does...where r da punjabi folk when u need em..

so even if it is called vatta in punjabi WHO CARES :mad3: dont bother me i am in a very bad mood :kaboom:

:mad:

^ Irem, kia hua yaar? :( In such a bad mood?

LUCY AUNTY u do know i was kidding right? :hoonh: :snooty:

come on now say something i thought u were funny and were good at making people laugh i am in such a depressed mood say somethng funny :crying:

nadzzzz :hug:

bas yaar…same old :frowning:

choro dafa karo…

aaj mein office bhee nai gai chota bhai beemaar hae :frowning:

aur meri zindagi ke rog sata rahay haen mujhae :crying:

dont worry yaar im just whining sab sutt hae :smiley:

Irem :hug: :hug:

Office nahin gai? :frowning:

yaaaaaaaaaar :hug: Hausla rakho. i hope your choTa bhai feels better soon Insha’Allah.

You sound cranky yaar :flower1: :flower1: i hope you feel happier soon Insha’Allah.

cranky is not the word yaar i wana kill someone :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

thanks nadzz how r u doing :hug:

LUCY AUNTYYYY dont tell me u took what i said seriously come on u r the joker on GS i thought i would kid around with u and u were gona say something funny in reply :crying:

lusssi auntyyy mein pehle hi boht udaas hooon na ruso aap muj se bola na i was kiddding :crying: :crying: :crying: :crying: :crying: :crying: :crying:

yeah :mad: i wanna kill the same person too :mad:

lol im not an aunty darrneeddd :mad:

aisa kya hogaya…i was away…what did u say?? :mad:

anyways back to the topic....so vatta satta is when bro/sis maary right...so what if i want to marry two sisters?? does that come under vatta satta?

NADIA - :hehe: nai yaar i am not talking about HER Allah us ko lambi zindagi de :blush: aameen :slight_smile:

lekin yaar… :smiley: i think i am just enjoying my day off from work and acting stupid :smiley:

LUCY AUNTY come on dont deny your auntiness :mad:
you want to marry two sisters? :eek: tobbah astaghfaar :mad:

well…u see…me and my sis…dou lurkiyan…and it’ll be soooooooo cool to get married to 2 bros in the same family…well…my dad thinks so…like my mum and her sis got married to my dad and his bro…then my dad’s sis got married to my mum’s bro…so we three vatta satt’a in our family…:)…i think its cool!..but then again there are drawbacks like lil lil arguments and nitty griitttyy…but me and my sis are solid…:k: