Variuos video clips after day 1 third test (All Merged)

http://www.justupit.com/014d098b81f4e2797cbf03d299d27f30

enjoy

Re: VIDEO - Pathans hattrick in test3 day1 watch the complete over

kion zakhmon per namak chirak rahay ho yaar

Just look at the turn. Too much. Bowler's paradise.

One of the greatest things i would remember from an inida pak game This first over.....pathan bowled like **** in first two tests....but was spot on in the opening over. This is one of my sweetest cricketing memories.

the only way i can think of it as a sweet memory, if despite this pak go on to win the match....

^^ Pak Winning or losing, for me it is as memorable as JAdeja's half hour fame inning and Sachin's Great Innings in WC. Period.

I am one of those who witnessed this over live.. I must say that it was one classic one :k:

damn over 600 downloads already done

^^ ANS 10 Cents a download and u would have made like 50$$

u da man :k:

Nikema i dont do it for money, or i cud have capped the speed and introduced premium membership like rapidshare and other one click hosters.

India Wickets Falling + etc

As indias wicket fall 2day (inshallah), i’m gonna upload em

Ripper: Me

Dravid: http://www.bigupload.com/d=E634049C

Sehwag: http://www.bigupload.com/d=2F366FA8

Akhtar hitting Tendu @ 151km on Helmet: http://www.bigupload.com/d=30777B47

Laxman Wicket: http://www.bigupload.com/d=2E49903D

Tendulkar bowled by Razzaq: http://www.bigupload.com/d=F43921ED

1053 downloads done :D wooohoooo

1264 downloads now

Re: India Wickets Falling + etc

thanks man

Test3Day1 StraightDrive - Interviews with Akmal And Pathan + InDepth Analysis

this edition of straightdrive has lots of stuff.

• Pathans interview after day1
  • Akmals interview after day 1 (with ramiz raja)
  • Day 1 analysis of wicket falls / pathans hatrick
  • Talks over Sachins Helmet when he got hit
  • Shoiab And Asif balling analysis
  • PowerBlaster Shots by Akmal
  • Jeffrys view on day1 and 2mrow
  • Waqar Younas thoughts overall
    and lots lots more!

Download links are in order:

http://www.justupit.com/97599db2ce7a2082538005842e0b75b4

http://www.justupit.com/2f764cb7970cbe41a5bbfc8d2826d799

http://www.justupit.com/42e6405a385bd1c13b4a7864b6774720

http://www.justupit.com/cf46bd146b2cdd104a4aa8f5bba688cb

http://www.justupit.com/3134746eb05b298d189e0a1015bca5ab

http://www.justupit.com/b5b99dab3a50142c5debbb6cb54c4906

http://www.justupit.com/da762187aec78ba849dc81d273badb2c

http://www.justupit.com/bc8ebd37c065bd8ce3fbce0b558bab20

http://www.justupit.com/9d0ac26049589b68ec4e7a9ac121bbab

http://www.justupit.com/a434b30dcc8db564e48a8e41c04dcc1c

http://www.justupit.com/bbf7708690972206164c5cbe02dbb3e5

http://www.justupit.com/9ffb674200a86f16bb9da8395cc435f7

http://www.justupit.com/a562fcb68e9610f78f7926d478e8d036

Enjoy and you wouldnt wanna miss this!

ASN Bhai,

1347 Downloads now,

Lekin Bhai, you should have given some credit to Irfan. Didnt expect this from you.:frowning:

Aejaz , trust me i did. Or i wouldnt have captured this.

do i hav to register on bigupload to be able to download the files?

i've downloaded the clips but i cant play them :(